229558

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser
product thumbnail
£31.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This luxurious rich formula is fragranced with sweet Brazilian orange, lavender, ylang ylang and patchouli, and is enriched with plant extracts, rich shea butter and white beeswax. Remove make-up and grime to reveal a radiant-looking complexion with this popular cream cleanser from Elemis.

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser (150ml)

How to use: 
  • Massage Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser into dry skin until the cleanser has warmed and loosened
  • Leave for one minute to dissolve make-up and grime    
  • Remove with damp warm mitts
  • Pat face dry with clean towel
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product I have been using this product for the past month or so. I use it twice daily. It smells divine, it glides on smoothly, doesn't sting the eyes and removes all make up. My skin feels wonderfully soft and healthy. Have just bought my second bottle November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabby! I've always been a bit flighty and inconsistent with my choice of skin care products, often being swayed by price (the cheaper the better), but now in my very late forties my skin is in need of some help. I kept watching Keeley on QVC and thought she seems like a nice girl and obviously knows her stuff. So I decided to invest in some of the Elemis range and I am glad that I did! I absolutely adore the cream cleanser. It smells fabulous and has a wonderful rich texture. I use the cleanser in the evening and the process of massaging in the cleanser and then removing it is so relaxing! I haven't got the cleansing mitt but I find that keeping a face flannel kept especially for this routine works just as well. Make up is removed quickly and easily and I think that my skin feels better than it did 10 years ago. September 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by And it's BRITISH I have tried lots and lots of cleansers from QVC's amazing list. I have to say that this is numero uno for me. It's dead easy and uncomplicated and leaves my skin soft and completely clean. Simply the BEST. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I am new to Elemis having always been a Clinique user then switched to Bare Minerals. I wish I had discovered Elemis sooner - this cleanser is the best I've used. The smell is gorgeous it is uplifting & gives you a happy feeling. It feels luxurious on the skin & it is left feeling soft smooth & radiant. My once open pores are now virtually invisible. I am now an Elemis convert & am now trying lots of their other products. Thank you Elemis May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Instant rash I am not sure if its my age but I am seeing increased reaction to new cleanser and toners. I always use premium brands. The new Decleor TSV anti ageing cleanser and toner and now Elemis have all caused an instant sever reactions. Yet I have used both brands for years. I have returned to Gatineau serenite which seems to be the only one I can tolerate. For those who are hypersensitive be cautious with this one. I loved the texture. It did roll off but I was not concerned. The smell was lovely just caused a bad face and neck rash. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab :) This takes off all my make up unlike other cleansers I have tried and doesn't strip my sensitive skin. I'm pregnant at the moment therefore my hormones are all over and my skin changes but this cleanser keeps my skin looking flawless and fresh. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favourite cleanser I love this cleanser as I can use it to remove my waterproof mascara without irritating my sensitive eyes. At the same as feeling that my skin has a good cleanse it also feels like it conditions my skin. I would advise anyone especially with sensitive or dry skin to give this a try. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanse and what now? I just feel the need to write a review because so many people are comparing this to cleanse and polish. As a cleanser its 10 times better, its more dense than C+P and therefore stays on the skin allowing you to work it around your face. it will feel heavy, you don't want a cleanser to be absorbed. It drags dirt and make up up and off when you wipe it away. My skin always feels fresh, soft and cleansed. The only negative point I can think of is that I feel it is a little to expensive for what it actually delivers. Nonetheless I use it every night. April 06, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:47.972-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_229558, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next