220104

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser Duo

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser Duo
product thumbnail
£46.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A duo of the top-rated Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser from Elemis, formulated to help purify, deeply cleanse and hydrate your skin, and easily remove make-up and impurities without stripping your skin of moisture. With a rich and creamy texture, this Elemis cult product is perfect for both morning and evening cleansing.


Contains:
  • 2 x Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser (150ml) - infused with a base of shea butter and white beeswax, plus moringa seed peptides, burdock and acai fruit. Features an aromatic fragrance of sweet Brazilian orange, lavender, ylang ylang and patchouli
  • 2 x mitts - 100% cotton and machine washable
How to use: 
  • Massage Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser into your dry skin until it starts to warm and loosen make-up and grime
  • Leave for one minute    
  • Remove with damp warm mitts
  • Pat your face dry with clean towel

About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleared problem skin I got to 42 years old without ever using any skincare and using soap and water on my face and started to get breakouts galore (I know, I know!) this was the first skincare product I used and wow the difference in my skin was amazing-no more spots. I'm now hooked on skincare and will never look back as my skin is so soft and almost line free now. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without The best cleanser I've ever come across - a lot of people find their beauty regime a chore but I jut love coming home from work and removing all my makeup with this product which leaves your skin so smooth and fresh. Can't go wrong with elemis products really well thought of and high credit to the team who brought the items to the market. I'm one very happy lady! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is one of my all time favourite cleansers. It smells divine, it is so easy to use and at the age of 49 I have a beautiful glow to my skin, hardly any fine lines and my skin is beautifully soft. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin heaven Love love love this cleanser.if some one tired of spots and no glow on face.Must try this one want to give 10 stars.i tried all sorts nothing worked 4 my combination skin But this cleanser did its job.WELL DONE Elemis!!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser on the market I love this product , it's so creamy ,and leaves my skin super soft ,clean and bright. Definitely a must for the winter months to keep your sking from dryness and looking dull. Elemis are the best !!!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! this cleanser is amazing. it takes off makeup easily even waterproof mascara & leaves the skin feeling soft & hydrated & it's just a cleanser! I have been using this product for about 6 months & have also noticed a reduction in redness on my skin. it's also really easy to use, & smells divine. I won't be without this since I started using it, & 1 dispenser lasts at least 3 months. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best I usually use Liz Earl cleans and polish and during the lead up to Christmas last year I ran out of it , I was at a lost what to do I really didn't want to go into Liverpool due to the Christmas shoppers and the terrible weather so with two days till Christmas I used a very simple cleanser from my daughter . Christmas day came and inside a delightful present from my mum waslots of QVC beauty goodies and one of them was an Elemis cleanser , I tried it and I was so over joyed with it that I ordered quite a few Elemis TVSs you had on over the Christmas holidays . This product works really well with the Elemis day and night cream . It sounds really bizarre but quite a few friends come up to me quite closely to see what I have done to my face , one friend was convinced I had had Botox injections and a few others thought I had lost weight in my face . I feel a meanie as I wont share my secret ! I am now on my 5th purchase and will continue to buy . I just hope that my partner does not find my stash of Elemis products as I could open my own Spa ! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! Only started using this cleanser recently and it's the most expensive cleanser I've ever bought but it's really worth it. I'm 24 but I have quite a lot of spots and it seems using the cleanser every day helps take away a lot of the redness. My skin always feels really clean and soft afterwards. Try it! August 11, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:17.521-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_220104, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next