220104

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser Duo

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser Duo
product thumbnail
£46.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A duo of the top-rated Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser from Elemis, formulated to help purify, deeply cleanse and hydrate your skin, and easily remove make-up and impurities without stripping your skin of moisture. With a rich and creamy texture, this Elemis cult product is perfect for both morning and evening cleansing.


Contains:
  • 2 x Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser (150ml) - infused with a base of shea butter and white beeswax, plus moringa seed peptides, burdock and acai fruit. Features an aromatic fragrance of sweet Brazilian orange, lavender, ylang ylang and patchouli
  • 2 x mitts - 100% cotton and machine washable
How to use: 
  • Massage Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser into your dry skin until it starts to warm and loosen make-up and grime
  • Leave for one minute    
  • Remove with damp warm mitts
  • Pat your face dry with clean towel

About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Best Cleanser for me Have used Liz Earl up to now but with the change of formula was looking for something new on QVC - got this as part of a TSV and now its all I'll use. I use the Liz Earl muslin cloths to take it off as I find the mits a bit bulky for my face (use the mits for my bath wash). This is just a fantastic product. July 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elemis best cleanser!! I have seen such great results from using this cleanser, my skin tone is evened out after just the first use, Im hooked on this and when I ran out and used an alternative brand cleanser, I so missed the results I got from this elemis radiance cleanser. I will be using this all the time now and this duo is great value, thanks qvc! July 29, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very effective A very good cleanser for removing grime and make up. It's obviously very similar in texture and performance to Liz Earle's Cleanse & Polish. However, what Liz's product has that this does not is a stimulating aroma. The promise of some of the ingredients on the pack of this Elemis product fail to pack a punch when it comes satisfying the senses. I've either got a faulty bottle or it just simply lacks the aroma that would make it more pleasurable to use. In all for me a very functional product. July 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great duo Pleased to see this as a duo as a single item it's too expensive. Added bonus of having the mitts included is great. This is such a great cleanser, I'd tried it as part of a former TSV and was really impressed with the ease of use and how soft it made my skin feel and seemed to make my pores less visible. Any chance of a trio? July 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Clenser,EVER This will take some Beating,my Daughter suffers from breakouts acne,she is 38 ,i took my Elimis Cleanser to her gave her a facial,the nextday Most of her breakouts had gone,sadly i took il BUT,when i saw the Duo,i had to Purchace,thanks Keeley. July 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Cleanser This cleanser is fab, its so rich, thick & creamy. The texture feels luxurious & you really can see the effects of regular use after only a few weeks (may not be the same for everyone). I use my Elemis Lime Blossom cleanser in the morning & then my Pro- Radiance cleanser at night. I would not be without this product, infact I could not be without Elemis for that mater. (All the try me sizes are great for travelling, keep them coming) July 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLIANT!! This is a must for anyone who likes a wash off cleanser. It is very moisturising & creamy, but light. My skin can sometimes feel tight after using water, but this is not the case with this Elemis cleanser! It works best used with the professional mitts, as it feels like its taken off every last trace of make-up, dirt and grease. I am glad it is sold in this duo set, as i think it is a little too expensive purchased as a single item. I am also a fan of the Liz Earle cleanse & polish..... but this Elemis cleanser tops that! Give it a go :-) July 12, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:17.664-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_220104, prod, sort_default