208146

Elemis Pro Collagen Super Serum Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£66.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A twin-pack of Elemis' Pro-Collagen Super Serum with a unique lipid-infused texture that helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Leave your skin feeling satin-smooth with this concentrated anti-ageing formula.

Contains:

  • 2 x Pro-Collagen Super Serum (15ml) - provides superior moisturisation leaving the complexion visibly smoother, plumper and more youthful looking

How to:

  • Apply 1 - 2 pumps morning and evening, massaging upwards onto your cleansed face and neck
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical elixer I have been blown away but the results of this serum, I use it all over my face at night and on targeted areas in the morning. Since using it my skin feels firmer, looks hydrated and plump. I also have seen a reduction in pore size and fine lines, please Elemis NEVER stop producing this, it's amazing. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by little goes a long way I love this serum it is like a vale of silk melting into my skin. I don't have many lines yet, but i believe prevention can only help what will in the future need curing! Lol. Seriously though you have to try this, along with the pc cream my skin is glowing. Keeley from elemis has a great tip. If you don't have many lines, then just concentrate and spend more time massaging it into those areas you are most concerned about, that way you will use less of the product and hopefully get better results. January 08, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't like it I bought these on behalf of a friend of mine as she wanted try it and it was on easy pay. She didn't like it so i'm afraid it's being returned. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection in a bottle I simply adore this product. This is my 5th. bottle of Elemis, glorious serum. Initially when I used this product, I massaged it into my face and though, uh oh, this will never adsorb but I was wrong. My dry skin drinks this serum right up! I initially used this serum for 2 weeks then went back to a previously used serum and the difference in my skin was phenomenal!!! After not using this serum, my skin went back to being dull, tired and lazy. The ladies I work with even commented on how fantastic my skin looked after using this serum. I will NOT be without this serum ever. I spend approximately 5-10 minutes morning and night massaging this serum deep into my skin. One pump does my entire face, back both front and back!! If you have dry skin, you must do you skin a favour and purchase this serum. I adore it. 5*****!!!!! December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRING THIS BACK!!! Love, love love this product!! And now it's not available - even though the recent Christmas Elemis TSV had a leaflet in that advertised it as for sale again. I was so excited that it was back in stock (as surely Elemis would not advertise it on the 100,000 + TSVs they sold if it wasn't?# PLEASE get it back as this double - you have #possibly 100, 000 customers waiting for it!) Love Elemis, love this xx November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect little skin boost Wow - I am so thrilled by this - for a little product it packs a big punch My sister in law even asked if I had had botox on my forehead!! September 07, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very little in container delighted with the results but disappointed with the amount in the container. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product but disappointed ... I purchased this as a duo offer. I was introduced to Elemis via my mum. So I kept one of these and gave her one to try. We both love this product. Alas, just a two customers discover a new Elemis product you cannot source it anywhere other than in another offer. Not being funny but sometimes I just want to stock up on the staples, of which this would have been one. So, QVC & Elemis, please bring this back. August 18, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:25.224-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_208146, prod, sort_default