208146

Elemis Pro Collagen Super Serum Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£66.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A twin-pack of Elemis' Pro-Collagen Super Serum with a unique lipid-infused texture that helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Leave your skin feeling satin-smooth with this concentrated anti-ageing formula.

Contains:

  • 2 x Pro-Collagen Super Serum (15ml) - provides superior moisturisation leaving the complexion visibly smoother, plumper and more youthful looking

How to:

  • Apply 1 - 2 pumps morning and evening, massaging upwards onto your cleansed face and neck
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for sensitive skin Made the feel of my skin on my face,neck and decolotage super soft but sadly also brought on a redness and underlying rash. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really impressive I bought this as part of a set. At first I was disappointed as the cleansing balm sent my skin crazy. Spots and dry patches. As I was using all three products I instantly through the baby out with the bath water and stopped using them all. At some point I reached for the marine day cream, which I have to say was very good. I eventually ran out and reached then for the serum. No reactions and it left my skin smooth and dewy. I didn't really notice a change but people began commenting on my skins condition. At 41 nearly I have to say this product is a gem. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have used this since the beginning of the year and find that it really leaves my skin feeling soft and silky. I have also noticed a marked improvement in my skin. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didnt expect it but thought It was worth a try I ENJOY USING ELEMIS AND LOVE THE BLISS CAPSULES, I HAVE SEEN A FEW PRESENTATIONS FOR SERUMS AND DECIDED TO GIVE THIS ONE A TRY. I DONT USUALLY GO FOR HYPE AND ORDERED IT PROBABLY MORE IN HOPE THAN EXPECTATION, BUT IT WAS REALLY WORTH IT. I HAVE SEEN AN IMPROVEMENT IN MY SKIN ALMOST STRAIGHT AWAY, IT SEEMED FIRMER, SMOOTHER AND FELT YOUNGER, BOTH MY DAUGHTER AND HUSBAND COMMENTED. I USE 2 PUMPS BOTH MORNING AND NIGHT, OVER MY FACE AND NECK, AT NIGHT I USE DECELOR IRIS OVER THE TOP. I WAS SO PLEASED WITH RESULTS THAT WHEN I SPOTTED THE SERUM ON EASY PAY A FEW DAYS LATER I ORDERED SOME MORE. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best new Elemis product I already have good skin from using Elemis pro collagen for years but I definitely noticed an improvement after using this. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by magic little performer I met up with a friend I hadn't seen for a few weeks. She leaned over the coffee table, looked at my skin and said 'Your skin looks beautiful'. The only difference in my skin care routine since we last met was my Pro Collegan Super Serum. I had noticed a difference myself but couldn't really believe it. My skin looks younger, smoother, plumper. A little goes a very long way and I really enjoy applying it. Smells fresh. You must give it a try. January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hope for results I didnt think this product would be so runny be carefull i am hoping for results as previous reviews as dont buy Elemis usually go for Philosophy the purse was a bit disappointing a string bag would have been nicer like that comes with other products January 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT IMPRESSED! Expectations were high after reading reviews just a pleasant lotion no improvement to skin, January 25, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:25.126-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_208146, prod, sort_default