207501

Elemis Pro-Collagen Super Serum 15ml & Marine Cream 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£45.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This set features Pro-Collagen Super Serum and award-winning Pro-Collagen Marine Cream. Tailored for your complexion needs, this duo from Elemis is the perfect addition to your skincare regime.
Contains:
  • 1 x Pro-Collagen Super Serum (15ml) - apply 1 - 2 pumps morning and evening, massaging upwards on to cleansed face and neck
  • 1 x Pro-Collagen Marine Cream (15ml) - apply daily to cleansed skin
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever I have been using every serum under the sun. many prestige saloon treatments for years. But this serum is the best. I have purchased on TSV with a really good price recently , unfortunately the package is no longer available. Please bring it back!! I wish I bought few if i only knew how good this serum is. My skin has changed just after a few days of use, its just unbelievable. Please bring TSV again !! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I normally use a famous serum from Cla***s I am normally a devotee supporter of a famous French Company, and rarely go outside their offering. However, I decided to give this a go. WOW - I noticed straight away, the smooth new feeling, and also my skin just felt right. I liked the thickness and also the easy way it applied. However, I can see me wanting to use more of this than you should! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Duper Super Serum This serum is fantastic! I've been using it since its launch and never want to be without it. It makes my skin feel like silk and has improved my blotchiness. You'll still need to use a moisturiser on top and this kit is great as you have a choice of Pro-Collagen Marine Cream (the Ultra Rich is my new favourite). Brilliant products at a great price. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product I love this serum. It smells beautiful ,feels beautiful an absolute joy to use. My skin looks lovely after using this. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant this is the best serum so far I have ever used.and I have tried a few. amazing!!!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Wow Wow This product is absolutely amazing. I've stock piled as I'm worried it will sell out, I love it that much!! The serum is so unique and the fact it is so potent but gentle enough to take over my eyes is just amazing. I've been using serums for a few years now but I've never experienced the beautiful texture or feel of it on my skin from any other brand and the results are just outstanding. Please don't ever stop making it!! I've used Elemis now for about 3 years and trust the brand completely. January 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best serum This is the best serum that I have used, light in texture & quickly absorbed & although its only 15 mls it lasted approx 6 weeks as you only need 2 pumps morning & night, can we have a bigger size soon, my teenage daughter's noticed a difference in my skin, it even calmed my acne rosacea. January 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I changed my skincare as my lupus flailed up but my skin was looking tired, grey and sagging. I hated what I saw in the mirror so I went back to Elemis which helped but when I introduced this product my skin looks amazing again. My wrinkles look less and my skin looks fresh. My skin looks great, I should never have left Elemis and I know this is expensive but it really is worth it. November 26, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:33.147-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_207501, prod, sort_default