207501

Elemis Pro-Collagen Super Serum 15ml & Marine Cream 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£45.00

or 3 Easy Pays of £15.00

+P&P

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This set features Pro-Collagen Super Serum and award-winning Pro-Collagen Marine Cream. Tailored for your complexion needs, this duo from Elemis is the perfect addition to your skincare regime.
Contains:
  • 1 x Pro-Collagen Super Serum (15ml) - apply 1 - 2 pumps morning and evening, massaging upwards on to cleansed face and neck
  • 1 x Pro-Collagen Marine Cream (15ml) - apply daily to cleansed skin
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Super serum disappointment! Having seen all the reviews I decided to try this product and was excited to get it home. Like all Elemis products it was nicely packaged and smelt lovely but unfortunately that's all the nice things I can say. It didn't perform as I expected, my skin didn't feel softer nor did fine lines fade. I have used decleor iris aromessence for years and the results for me were significant better, so for that reason I will be returning this product. July 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I am absolutely delighted with this serum, like another customer, I am amazed by the hydration and glass like look this gives to my skin. Can we please have a duo of the serum please? Works perfectly with the pro collagen marine cream and my Decleor creams too, just great. June 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Instant results This is a fantastic product and gives immediate results. My skin has been tired and lack lustre after a period of illness with a couple of fine lines appearing after the first application I was shocked by the hydration and glass like look to my skin. If you buy one thing this year buy this for your face it is a brilliant product which I wouldn't be without. June 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Magic I previously got a sample of the serum with some other goods and was so seriously impressed I ordered the mask and the serum and used ahead of my daughter's wedding and my skin felt fab. I ordered this set due to the value and will be taking it away on my cruise holiday - my own little "spa" treat to myself to ensure my skin stays top notch during my hols! A really great price point to try both the serum and the marine collagen moisturiser which I never want to run out of - my sensitive skin loves it and nothing else will do! I even have my mum (75 years young) converted! My next best fav is the cleansing balm - which feels like a treatment in itself x June 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT QUANTITY AND QUALITY-LOVE IT! I have been using the pro-collagen range for a while now, but this is the first time I have tried the Marine Cream in the ultra rich, and for me certainly, at this time of year I think the ultra rich version will be what I will use - the entire range is nothing short of excellent (believe me,I've tried a lot over the years). What can I possibly say about this delightful Super Serum - I have used it for the past 3 weeks, it is lovely to use, having almost a silky feel as you apply, a bit like the way a primer feels when you apply it. It smells gorgeous, is so easy to apply and you do only need one or two (no more) pumps for the entire face. I also take it under my chin. Finishing off with my day or night cream. Great product and certainly a re-order for me, then again we are so spoiled with Elemis, there are so many which I could say are my favourites in this gorgeous range of skin care - wouldn't be without any of it. I see a marked difference in my skin - both texture and those fine lines, at my age I'm lucky only to have lines at the corner of my eyes, I don't want any more. I stopped using soap on my face when I was 14 and that's when my interest started in skincare and cosmetics. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by annoying container I bought the serum as part of a duo with pro collagen quartz lift mask which was great value.I find you really only need one pump of this for face neck and decolletage, just spread it across the fingertips of both hands and tap it all over. Then simply massage in. I found that two pumps caused roll-off when I put my pcmc on top. It is only a serum after all and less is more. I love the fact that it can be used around the eyes so we don't have the messing with numerous products. I can't say I've noticed any reduction in wrinkles but it's early days yet. My skin is softer and smoother though which is a bonus. One star off I'm afraid for the applicator. There is a tiny plastic plug that goes back into the pump after use and its so fiddly that I drop it most days-hardly hygienic. So could we please have this with a proper lid in future as with pro collagen quartz mask? Then I would give it five stars. X May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky Soft Super Serum is fantastic!!. Silky smooth skin from the first use. As another member mentioned you still need to use your Pro Collagen Marine cream but that is no hardship as it all adds to fantastic looking skin. Could not be without this serum now! Can we have it in a larger size please Keeley? May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Thought I'd give this a try. Firstly it has the divine Elemis scent I absolutely love.you only need one or two pumps, warm on your hands and feel your skin soaking up the product, and the skin feels super soft and silky. Buy it, you know you want to. Small request..Elemis bring out a perfume that smells the same as this.please! I would definitely buy it!!!!!! May 27, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:33.139-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_207501, prod, sort_default