206845

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream Ultra Rich 30ml

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream Ultra Rich 30ml
product thumbnail
£52.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This lightweight gel cream features the same soft signature as the iconic Pro-Collagen Marine Cream, with a richer base. Specifically formulated for dry complexions, this luxurious Pro-Collagen Marine Cream Ultra Rich from Elemis glides on and melts into your skin, leaving the perfect base for make-up.

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Collagen Marine Cream Ultra Rich (30ml) - with three seaweeds: padina pavonica, porphyridium and chlorella, as well as ginkgo biloba blended with precious rose and mimosa absolutes

About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My skin is naturally dry and sensitive and has been misbehaving recently - feeling much drier and tighter than usual. I've tried all kinds of products to sort it out and finally found Pro-Collagen Marine Cream Ultra Rich to be the answer. The product itself has a similar texture to the regular Pro-Collagen Marine Cream and sinks into the skin easily. My skin now feels much softer and more comfortable. This is a must-have product. April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I am 76 with a fair dry skin. I have used PCMC for years and years. I have also used the Bliss capsules under it and it worked very well. I love them so when this new extra rich cream was for sale I bought it, thinking I could probably use the new cream on its own. In my case it just makes my skin feel dry, almost immediately. I am very surprised and disppointed but have gone back to the original PCMC and Bliss capsules. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous I love the Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream and when the rich texture was launched, could not resist to try it, especially now in the colder winter months. This cream is rich, yet not greasy, the skin loves absorbing it and it is leaving the skin nourished and soft. Pleasant smell. Absolutely fabulous. March 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love! Have been using PCMC for the last 6 years along with Tri Enzym products, balms, pro radiance cleanser, advanced eye cream, papaya Enzym mask, the list goes on and on.... The result has always been hydrated, clean and dewy, wrinkle free skin, for me anyway. Since turning 40, I've noticed my skin is a bit thirsty and often I've used two layers of PCMC. So this came along, oh my! Answer to my prayers. This is exactly what my skin needed. 40 and no lines or wrinkles, thank lord for Elemis! Try it and you might love it. X March 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this. Really love this moisturiser.I do prefer this marine cream to the original as it is slightly richer in texture which suits my skin better. You only need to use a pea size amount and it absorbs instantly into your skin.Great to use before applying makeup. Would definitely recommend trying. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth a try Tried this for the first time about a week ago now, and have found this cream to have a perfect texture for my skin, have used elemis for about 12 years and thought I would try this new texture of the cream which is slightly richer than the normal pro collagen marine cream, I find this a really nice cream to apply and I prefer it to the original, well done elemis I think you are on to a winner with this new cream November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the one for me Ive always loved the original PCMC but sadly never got on with it and always used to pass it onto my friend whenever I got some in a set. So I thought I would give this new ultra rich one a try and I am so glad I did. Still has the same beautiful aroma of the original that I love. The texture although richer really does sink in and leaves a lovely glow to the skin. Love the fact that you can use round the eyes too. One tip - I am very guilty of being over generous with my creams but you really don't need to be with this gorgeous one. In fact at first I was and I got a slight roll off. Once you do less is more its just right. A pure pleasure to use and worth every penny. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Absolute must buy! This is the best product I have ever used on my face. It really make your skin brighter, smoother and all together better. Love this product 100% recommend! August 11, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:42.005-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_206845, prod, sort_default