217769

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 30ml

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 30ml
product thumbnail
£52.00

Delivery Options:

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream is a rich moisturiser designed to increase hydration and help improve the appearance of dull skin and fine lines. To improve the look of your complexion with the bestselling Pro-Collagen Marine Cream from Elemis.

Contains:
  • 1 x Pro Collagen Marine Cream (30ml) - contains a trio of algae: padina pavonica, chlorella and porphyridium, blended with rose, mimosa absolute and ginkgo biloba

How to use:
  • Use a pea-sized amount and warm in your palms before applying to your face, neck, décolleté and around the eye area
  • Apply every morning, and evening if desired

Stock up with Auto Delivery - choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this skincare essential every 60 days for eighteen months at the same great-value price.


Delivered to mainland UK only
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.
What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item, then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further deliveries of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok not best of best I bought this cream in a set could,nt afford to waste too much money if I do.nt like it so thanks to QVC they had this cream in so many sets and on easy pays ....I love qvc easy pays make things so affordable .Anyways sorry Elemis I used this cream for whole month and did,nt see any difference..so I do,nt know what,s this hype about December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by elemis pro collagen marine cream first of all i would like to thank qvc for letting us try these things its great the way you can find out what you like and dont like i got this cream in a tsv but am not really keen on it it reminds me of ponds cold cream.but ive also tried declior and dident get on with that mybe im just not suited to high end products but at least ive been able to find out.i want to win the qvc morning competition so i can spend it all on liz earle i love her products and they love me so now i know only liz earle will do October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A morning miracle I've been using this every evening for a month, it is wonderful. I have never used a moisturiser that actually reduces the oil in my combination skin. In the morning my skin is dewy and soothed. For the first time in my life I am excited to look in the mirror each morning, I'd never have believed I would be saying this. Have faith in this product and try it!. August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parabens? I had this as part of a TSV and was shocked to find it full of parabens - I had mistakenly thought Elemis didn't include them. So disappointing! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for older skin This is the best moisturiser I have ever used. The more I use it the less is needed. I am lucky that i have a good skin, but it can be dry. I am 70 years old. everyone assumes I am in my late fiftys! , I am sure This is partly due to Elemis. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture Miracle I had been buying Elemis for ages before I actually used it myself, as presents for my daughter who is a huge fan. I have tried most of the premium brands offered on QVC, and found some suited me better than others. I decided to try the Elemis myself and it is perfect for me, rich enough to give me enough moisture but not greasy. I use the night cream as well, but not every night, just when my skin needs a boost. With Elemis skincare (including bath and shower) and Laura Geller makeup, I now have my perfect regime. Not every cream suits every skin and sometimes you have to experiment to find your perfect product. Using the TSV kits is a great way to do it. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enough moisture for my skin I have used this in the past, however as I have now reached the big 50 it doesn't seem to be working it's magic anymore. I have a few pots of this from QVC and brought them out as my Emma Hardie had finished. Although pro-collagen feels great when I first put it on, I was having to keep reapplying over the day as it wasn't giving me the moisture I needed. It left my skin dry so I am guessing perhaps it simply isn't rich enough at the moment. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor item Hoorah I thought! a new Elemis face cream. So I was very excited to get 2 TSV. Plus, Always been a great fan of Elemis. When I received it I used it for a few weeks and didn't see any change to my skin. The only thing I noticed was the Pro-Collagen Marine Cream was disappearing. I blamed my Hubby for using it. He said he wasn't. So I opened the other pot and it was half gone. The cream had evaporated. Yes the lid was on tight. I asked Keeley on her facebook page and she said it was the first. Even though it has happened to other customers. Not a Happy Customer and wont be purchasing Elemis again. March 05, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:57.799-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_217769, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next