217769

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 30ml

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 30ml
product thumbnail
£52.00

Delivery Options:

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream is a rich moisturiser designed to increase hydration and help improve the appearance of dull skin and fine lines. To improve the look of your complexion with the bestselling Pro-Collagen Marine Cream from Elemis.

Contains:
  • 1 x Pro Collagen Marine Cream (30ml) - contains a trio of algae: padina pavonica, chlorella and porphyridium, blended with rose, mimosa absolute and ginkgo biloba

How to use:
  • Use a pea-sized amount and warm in your palms before applying to your face, neck, décolleté and around the eye area
  • Apply every morning, and evening if desired

Stock up with Auto Delivery - choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this skincare essential every 60 days for eighteen months at the same great-value price.


Delivered to mainland UK only
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.
What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item, then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further deliveries of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful relief for very dry skin I tried this cream as part of the TSV last month. I love love love it! My skin is extremely dry, correction WAS really dry!!! Since using this product along with pro collagen cleansing balm & the gentle rose exfoliator my skin is now as smooth as a baby's bottom! Thank you QVC & Keeley #heroproduct August 03, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by back to Liz! I know i'm in the minority here,but I just don't get all the fuss over this moisturizer. I persevered with it,as it was part of the last tsv,but my poor skin was getting soooo dry with this,despite using quite a liberal amount, that I was back with my Liz Earle as fast as I could. With the super skin moisturizer that I normally use,my skin remains comfortable all day,but with this,I could just about make it till lunchtime before having to put more on. This isn't the first time I've tried this,but I can definitely now say it will be the last. I'm my opinion there's no comparison to the super skin moisturizer. June 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by third pot Now being started, and I am finding I can not be without this now. I am 53 and have been using this cream for a year. When I first started using it I thought it was so so, it did not leave a greasy film on the skin and just seemed to soak in immediately. But I now realise my skin is so much firmer, softer and has a dewy sheen to it. When I came to the last pot I thought I would go back to the old stuff I used to use, but it seems so greasy and heavy in comparison with the marine cream, and my skin was not feeling the same There is only one fault with this cream the price, but It is worth the money to feel and look better I suppose. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's magic This is my second pot of this truely magical cream,I have tryed a lot of the skin care QVC offer, but for me it's the best. I will be 60 in October, so not a spring chick,but boy I look like one.I have been blessed with good skin and I intend to keep it, with the help of Elamis. I use this cream all over my face and neck, and the back of my hands,so please can you make bigger pot ,PLEASE. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it love it love it!! Absolutely love this cream. So hydrating and smoothing. I had really dry skin and thought I would try Elemis pro collagen after reading all the other reviews. So glad I did. I am now converted and will remain so!! It's great that you can use it over the eye area and I find it has helped smooth that area too!! Love it won't use nothing else! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So in love with this cream! My friends know by now, just how obsessive I've become about Elemis products. Will however focus on my top favourite facial moisturiser, Pro-collagen marine cream. It is so, so beautiful on my menopausal skin of colour. Have purchased it in stores and online, time an time again. I completely adore it, there's nothing better by comparison. Right now I am suffering for skin allergies, Facial Angio-Oedoma conditions and hot flushes, all at once and this cream is saving my sanity. It cools and soothes my skin. Topped with my Bareminerals primer and mineral hydrating veil, I am ready to go (hate foundations). Would you ever consider a Lime and Ginger body spritz, love the body products available, smells great. Thanks Elemis. xx March 08, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TO MUCH HYPE I TRIED THIS IN A KIT AND I HAVE TO SAY IT DID NOTHING FOR ME AND ACTUALLY CAUSED MY SKIN TO FEEL DRY. I SO WANTED TO LIKE THIS BUT I DIDN'T THERE ARE BETTER CREAMS AT MUCH LOWER PRICES THAT DO BETTER. WAY TOO MUCH HYPE January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AIRLESS PUMP PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!! I love this moisturiser and have used it for quite a while, if I have tried others I always go back to it. I like the fact that you can use around the eyes. My one gripe is that I wish it was in an airless pump. I have bought the large pot and because you use so little it went off before I got to the end, I did actually throw it away (way too late to return). So many products now come in airless pumps which are so much more hygienic. I am thinking about trying Sarah Chapman because of this. January 07, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:57.792-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_217769, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next