217769

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 30ml

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 30ml
product thumbnail
£52.00

Delivery Options:

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream is a rich moisturiser designed to increase hydration and help improve the appearance of dull skin and fine lines. To improve the look of your complexion with the bestselling Pro-Collagen Marine Cream from Elemis.

Contains:
  • 1 x Pro Collagen Marine Cream (30ml) - contains a trio of algae: padina pavonica, chlorella and porphyridium, blended with rose, mimosa absolute and ginkgo biloba

How to use:
  • Use a pea-sized amount and warm in your palms before applying to your face, neck, décolleté and around the eye area
  • Apply every morning, and evening if desired

Stock up with Auto Delivery - choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this skincare essential every 60 days for eighteen months at the same great-value price.


Delivered to mainland UK only
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.
What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item, then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further deliveries of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor Got this in a collection, the first time I applied it after about an hour my skin felt so dry i put some more on, an hour later I put some more on..and so it went on. This cream left my face feeling so dry I used it up on the back of my hands just to use the pot up. The one star is because there is no provision on the revue to leave no star. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't be with out I have been using this for over 2 years now and at first I thought it would be a one off purchase how wrong was i just love it.totally amazing product . My skin tells me when I have run out can definitely see a difference if I am waiting a delivery . its a must have in my skin care now and I just love Elemis .If you are thinking of trying stop thinking and just do it you won't regret it . January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect Pro collagen marine cream is just lovely to use day and night. I have been using this for a year now and so I thought it was time to say Thank you Elemis! It feels so silky and light and just glides on soaking in the skin very quickly. Your skin feels hydrated and never oily. I have combination/oily skin and this along with other Elemis products has changed my skin's appearance, texture and oil production. So Thank You! January 03, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely But...... Love this cream - goes on smoothly - sinks in nicely - you don't need a separate eye cream - BUT why oh why does it have to smell like bubblegum??? Hence the loss of 2 stars. The aroma soon disappears thank goodness but please can you change the fragrance - it's a fabulous product apart from this. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Converted a sceptic I had this in a set and was not expecting any major results so I kept it for a while. My skins is going through a topsy turvy spell it needed a major boost. I tried this with low expectations all I can say is WOW. It is absolutely amazing on first application, my dehydration and sensitivity is lifting and it's day 2. I am thrilled and amazed as normally I'm hard pushed to move from my Decleor or Gatineau Elemis was third in the league table. Not now! This plus the pro collagen balm, restore and refine troubled skin. When my skin returns to its normal luminosity I shall have this to thank. Try it ladies! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always seem to go back to this one ! Okay like many others Im forever seeing a beauty product, like whats being said and end up buying it. BUT I always seem to find myself going back to this moisturiser - I just love the feeling it leaves on my skin - so soft and velvety. I have dry skin but this product is so moisturising and luxurious I just think its the bees knees - I now cant be without it. I need to always have a spare at the ready so I know Im never going to run out. Absolutely fantastic !!! August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No good on its own I found my makeup would not spread over this moisturiser if I used it on its own. However if I used the cleansing balm first and left a tiny bit on it spread better. But after trying several moisturisers,for me nothing compares with l'occitane's divine cream. It is absolutely gorgeous. Pity it is so expensive. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sceptical? as the title says, I had this in a set quite some time ago from qvc and I returned it because I didn't like the feel of it on my face, am an avid user of Lulu's timebomb. I recently received this in the latest offer which included the cleansing balm and frangipani shower cream and body wash...so have given it another go. Have taken this long to write review as I wanted to see again what it was like, well what can I say...for some reason this time round after using I did see a difference within a few days of using!....have continued using both day and night using the spatuler from the cleansing balm although not using too much as a little goes a long way...just love it! works well over Lulu's Youth Juice which is a product I can't be without and my skin does look so much better, although I am a 'beauty junkie' and people do comment that I do have lovely skin for my age (56) with no wrinkles...now a convert! August 08, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:57.791-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_217769, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next