203277

Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm 105g

Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm 105g
product thumbnail
£41.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm is a soft, luxurious balm-with-a-difference, designed to sweep away make-up and daily dirt and grime, absorb excess oil on the surface of the skin and remove impurities without stripping or drying your complexion. Suitable for all skin types, it boasts a unique fusion of fragrant oils and waxes to make daily cleansing no longer a chore but something you'll look forward to.
  • Avoid contact with the eyes

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm (105g) - features a signature blend of geranium, lavender, chamomile, eucalyptus, ho wood, orange, menthol and clove, blended into the highest-quality wheat germ and oat, starflower and elderberry oils, perfectly fused with mimosa and rose wax
  • 1 x cleansing cloth - this 100% cotton cloth is specially designed to gently exfoliate the skin for improved absorption, and ultimately sweep away cleanser, make-up, dirt and impurities

How to use:

For daily cleansing:
  • Smooth over face, neck and décolleté, gently massaging into skin
  • Moisten fingertips, continue to massage, before removing with warm cleansing cloth 
  • Can be used morning and evening

As a mask:
  • Smooth generously over face and neck with dry fingers
  • Massage to warm the skin and loosen the balm
  • Leave for 10 minutes, and hold a very warm cleansing cloth over the skin
  • Practice abdominal breathing while you relax and inhale the exquisite aroma, then gently wipe away


About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So clean!!! This cleansing balm leaves your face clean and prepared for your moisturiser. It smells devine and the jar lasts such a long time. Big fan. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in a pot This is the only product I buy from Elemis. The smell is absolutely divine and I can't rate this product highly enough. Please Elemis could we have other products, ie a moisturiser with this beautiful heaven scent smell and ingredients??? November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin so soft, even without moisturiser I stupidly left my beloved Pro-Collagen Marine Cream at home, and was away for 4 days with no access to a shop selling moisturiser of any kind. Luckily this fabulous cleanser left my skin so soft I could get away with it. And it cleans well too of course. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EFFECTIVE PORE REDUCER I am not an avid reviewer but as a long sufferer of genetic bad skin, this balm has been a miracle in reducing my pore size. Open, enlarged pores along with blackheads have covered my face for years, especially my nose, every single pore would eventually block with oil. I have almost used a full size pot over the past 6-7 months. I wipe off with a face flannel or muslin cloth to aid exfoliation. I can honestly say that in a magnified mirror, my nose pores are greatly reduced & my blackheads are drying up & not coming back!!!!!!! This may seem small but to me is quite wonderful. Enlarged pores are exaggerated & more noticeable with makeup, & this has caused me to wash off newly applied makeup & resort to looking drab. Primers do not cater for severely troubled skin, the primer would have to be pressed into each pore to create an even base. I have also had reduced breakouts (usually caused by using another very well known brand), & when i do get an angry spot, it does not last very long if I go back to using Elemis balm exclusively. PS. It is a lovely experience to use, I adore the smell & look forward to cleansing my face. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed This balm is really lovely, not only does it remove all make up and leave my skin like silk it also soothes sore and red areas of skin. I have very dry lips due to use of many medications, quite often the corners of my mouth are cracked and sore, after 3 days of using the cleansing balm my skin looked firmer and softer but my cracked lips were healed and much more hydrated! This is my first review and am so pleased with the results I felt I had to share with others! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury home spa Extreme luxury home spa cleansing. Never used a balm cleanser before but so glad I did. Bought as part of set but this was main product and worth every penny. Fragrance and soft gentle balm really does deep cleanse and removes all signs of makeup also great to use as instructed as mask when in bath or even better in sauna then use hot cloth over face to wash off! Really pleasantly surprised at how much I have been converted! September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elemis pro collegen cleansing balm This is by far the best cleanser I have used. My skin feels supple, and never taut after use. I had been using one of the top Japanese brands for several years which is very good, but I have found My perfect cleanser which I have been using for the last two years. A little goes a long way and smells divine☺️ August 04, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed Love other Elemis products but NOT this one, I don't like the smell at all, it also has left my skin feeling dry and itchy and have to add that I much prefer Moringa Balm to this. Sorry but it will be returned. July 21, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:26.351-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_203277, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 31 Next