203277

Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm 105g

Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm 105g
product thumbnail
£41.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm is a soft, luxurious balm-with-a-difference, designed to sweep away make-up and daily dirt and grime, absorb excess oil on the surface of the skin and remove impurities without stripping or drying your complexion. Suitable for all skin types, it boasts a unique fusion of fragrant oils and waxes to make daily cleansing no longer a chore but something you'll look forward to.
  • Avoid contact with the eyes

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm (105g) - features a signature blend of geranium, lavender, chamomile, eucalyptus, ho wood, orange, menthol and clove, blended into the highest-quality wheat germ and oat, starflower and elderberry oils, perfectly fused with mimosa and rose wax
  • 1 x cleansing cloth - this 100% cotton cloth is specially designed to gently exfoliate the skin for improved absorption, and ultimately sweep away cleanser, make-up, dirt and impurities

How to use:

For daily cleansing:
  • Smooth over face, neck and décolleté, gently massaging into skin
  • Moisten fingertips, continue to massage, before removing with warm cleansing cloth 
  • Can be used morning and evening

As a mask:
  • Smooth generously over face and neck with dry fingers
  • Massage to warm the skin and loosen the balm
  • Leave for 10 minutes, and hold a very warm cleansing cloth over the skin
  • Practice abdominal breathing while you relax and inhale the exquisite aroma, then gently wipe away


About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is the best cleanser I have ever had, the beautiful aroma's also relax me . It is great if I have small break out on skin , My young granddaughter came last week she said what do you use Nan I said what for she said to not get spots as she has a flare up of teen spots at moment , I gave her some of this as I had spare as I always do her very red spots had calmed right down in one day , now she says I might need more haha ... Thank you Elemis .... July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Fantastic I decided to give this product a go when it was in the fantastic deal of two lots. The smell is oooooh to die for. I use my Liz Earle cleanse and polish or my Elemis neroli cream cleanser twice daily. The cleansing balm I use as a mask upto three times a week. Giving myself some me time. I leave it on for up to 30 minutes and then remove with a soft cloth. I then put on my superfood oil and then my pro oxygenating night cream and relax and go to bed. Thanks for these great products Keeley & QVC July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Love Elemis and this cleansing balm. It smells beautiful and texture is gorgeous. Great at cleansing skin and feels so soft afterwards. Would highly recommend. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favourite Absolutely love this cleansing balm. Recently discovered QVC for my Elemis products and thought I'd try this after reading so much about cleansing balms. The smell is lovely, like going into a spa! The texture is not too oily, easy to massage into face and rinses off like milk with warm water & cloth. I now look forward to my night time cleanse where before I would often just resort to face wipes before bed ! July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of all the cleansing balms. Ignore the few bad reviews- it's probably down to them using the product and their technique. " I first got into these facial cleansing balms about a year ago; before, due to having very oily skin, putting oily products on seemed like the last thing I wanted to do. Don't let that put you off! These facial cleansing balms are amazing, it's so soft and buttery, I want to face plant the pot! I now look forward to cleansing my skin. I rub a pea-size amount in my hands and rub it all over my face- I rinse thoroughly with a warm muslin cloth. The smell is Devine, obvs smells are subjective; this has a very botanical smell. Now down to the effectiveness: I wear A LOT of make-up, and this is by far the most effective cleansing balm- it breaks down make- up, SPF and any eye make-up. I do use a clarifying facial wash after, but that's because I have acnegenic skin- so I need something with Salicylic acid. My skin has never felt so soft and suplple. It does not cause break outs, clog pores or leave the skin oily. The pot is very economical too- considering it works as an eye-make up remover as well ( one less product to buy). The whole pot will last about 7 months, maybe more. You only need a fraction! " April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by converted I am converted .I tried this balm when it was launched and could not believe how it has worked for me.Like others I found it a treat to use ,the texture is different from other cleansers ,but I have found it a pleasure to use.It removes all make up easily.I love the smell of it ,I am addicted to cleansing my face now. Great product Elemis team. April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it, but.... I had a sample sized pot of this to try, and found it to be so uniquely different to any other cleanser id tried, so I ordered this one from QVC. I use a small amount morning and evening, warming it in the palm of my hand before massaging it into my face and neck. I do use it around my eyes too, as it removes my waterproof (bare minerals) mascara and eyeliner a treat. I love the aromatherapy smell, i really feel pampered when using this product. I like to remove it using a cloth which ive had in very hot water, to exfoliate while removing the product. It is very thick in texture, like vaseline, but actually is water soluble making it easy to apply and remove. The only thing that stopped me giving this product 5 stars is that i have had some lumpy chin spot outbreaks, which i am attributing to hormones, but i am wondering if the product has contributed? I would probably purchase this again however as im really pleased with how my face feels after use. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Cleanser This cleanser is amazing, it leaves my skin soft and glowing. The smell is great and its a real pleasure to use. I now enjoy cleansing and have purchased this again. My skin is now looking so much better and I have had comments to say so. I have also given this as gifts. March 26, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:26.273-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_203277, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next