201303

Elemis Pro Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment

Elemis Pro Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment
product thumbnail
£43.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Advanced Eye Treatment from Elemis is designed to aid fine lines and wrinkles plus moisturise and hydrate. The perfect aid in the fight against premature ageing.
Contains:
  • 1 x Pro Collagen Advance Eye Treatment (15ml)

Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this collection once every 90 days for a 12 month period.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item, then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.

Delivered to UK mainland only
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've got my Eye on You! I am a firm believer that anyone age 35 or over should use an eye treatment but never thought it mattered which one. I have tried all the premium brands you sell at QVC and they are ALL good products and help enormously but this one is ULTRA SPECIAL. I bought it as part of the 5-piece Anti-ageing Set and I cannot believe the difference in my eye area. I don't feel any pulling effect, but skin looks smoother and rested. My eyes look more awake and it helps reduce puffiness and my make-up goes on much better too. I won't want to be without this one!! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shocked! A dear friend of mine is an Elemis addict and has been trying for years to convert me. I happened to be watching last week when Elemis was a TSV and I decided to try. I'm over fifty and have good skin but the area around my eyes is starting to get very thin and crepe(y). After only 2 days I noticed such a difference and hence have thrown away all my other eye cream products! I am an Elemis follower from here on! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for shift workers! I got this as part of a TSV and it's my favourite product. I'm 28 so was wary of anti aging products being too heavy, but on Keeley's advice this product is suitable to use once a day to start with. As someone who works shifts my eyelids are often puffy or dark, but 2 little drops of this before bed time revitalise my eyelids and reduce puffiness. It's super easy to apply and feels lovely and refreshing. I'd really recommend it to younger women who are just starting with anti-aging products. March 09, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Made my wrinkle worse I have just one deep wrinkle so far, it's on my eyelid. The pulling effect of this product made it worse, not better...stopped after four days as I was worried I'd make it deeper if I persevered. However, the elemis marine cream when smoothed across my eyelids (the presenter lady said I could!) is the best thing I've ever tried on the same wrinkle! So it's thumbs down for the serum, big thumbs up for marine cream. March 09, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difference to Skin Texture in Four Days! I obtained this eye serum in a TSV back in December 2012 and had kept the collection in the bottom of a cupboard for later use . During the new year I made a purchase of a new American cream, promising results. I sent it back after a 28 day trial as it did not perform for my eye area, a major concern of mine. I knew I had the Elemis kit waiting to be used so I dived in and have been using it for four days. What a difference to my eye area this serum has made. Smoother skin texture and more defined lids. You will never erase laughter lines, unless we all have Botox, but this serum has certainly started to soften my whole eye area. The marine cream (which is devine and emulsifies so much you only need a grape size amount for face and neck) may also be helping, along with the quartz lift mask that came with the December TSV. Thank goodness I purchased the next TSV in March. I am a total Elemis convert and even as a beauty therapist sadly regret the day I stopped purchasing their products nearly 8 years ago due to illness and not being able to work hence financially unable to. After just four days of using the pro radiance cleanser, bliss capsules (I'm being mean and only using them alternate days), the absolute eye serum and the marine cream, plus oxygenating night cream over the quartz lift mask (as recommended) my skin looks like it belongs to someone else. Please I need to win the Lottery to continue purchasing Elemis for my revived skin lol! March 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eye cream so far I received this eye serum as part of atsv last year and just wanted to say that having tried all of the other top brands this is by far the best. I really look forward to using this product especially in the morning. March 03, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed I love Elemis products and they normally suite my skin but this eye serum has caused my eyes to swell and have quite a bad reaction. . I will go back to using Prai products as I have never experienced a reaction from their products.. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm amazed - it really makes a difference! I've tried a lot of products so I've a healthy cynicism about anti-ageing products' claims so imagine my utter surprise when I actually noticed a difference with this product! I am beginning to develop hooding on my eyelids and I've a picture from Christmas which tells me I've definitely got problems with my upper eyelid area. However, since using this serium night and day as instructed, the hooding has all but disappeared and I can see my eye socket line again! The effect on my under-eye area isn't noticable as I haven't experienced the reduction in dark lines and bags as other people have. However, my hoodlessness is such a delight I have to recommend it! Also, it's easy to use and a little goes a long way. February 15, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:06.136-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_201303, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next