201303

Elemis Pro Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment

Elemis Pro Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment
product thumbnail
£43.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £21.50

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Advanced Eye Treatment from Elemis is designed to aid fine lines and wrinkles plus moisturise and hydrate. The perfect aid in the fight against premature ageing.
Contains:
  • 1 x Pro Collagen Advance Eye Treatment (15ml)

Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this collection once every 90 days for a 12 month period.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item, then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.

Delivered to UK mainland only
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I use this all the time and at 45 only have the start of showing any lines. It's the first time I have bought it separate as I usually buy full sets of elemis. Thank you for putting it on easy pay :-)........was rather a humongous box for such a wee bottle lol August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by no difference for me too I have used two bottles and see no difference around my eyes. I don't think I will buy this product again when I can get Alpha-h eye gel or Decleor prologen which in my opinion much better product for tightening around eye area. Very disappointing! August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Makes no difference whatsoever!! Never bought Elemis before. Got reeled in by the marketing spiel. Skin ageing around my eyes so read the reviews for this, listened to what the presenters had to say and thought 'that's it, that's the product I need' so purchased it. Used until it ran out and it made absolutely no difference whatsoever. It sat on the skin, never felt as though it ever sank into the skin at any time. Even think that it has actually made the skin around my eyes worse!! May 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No difference Bought this after reading such good reviews. Was concerned that it may upset my sensitive skin but reassured by others that it wouldn't. It is a lovely consistency and did not upset at all. However, I wanted something to help with the fine lines under my eyes and this just did not work for me. I used it for 2 weeks and saw no improvement at all which is a shame because I really wanted it to be the one. I'm so jealous of everyone that is has worked for but mine will be going back :( May 02, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the box and instructions? This is a fantastic product which I have used before. It is light and feels fantastic on your skin. I use a lot of Elemis products (face mostly, but also hand cream) and they are all truly wonderful. I would have given this five stars, but it turned up, just the bottle, wrapped in bubble wrap. No box. No instructions. It looked as if it had come off a display or out of someone's cabinet. I will buy this again, but not from QVC. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible results I bought this on a whim because of other reviews to deal with my increasingly lined under eye area. I used it a few times and was impressed, but then made myself finish two other expensive eye creams I had purchased previously in desperation. Once those were finished and had made little difference I was convinced that I had to just accept the inevitable. Returning to this Elemis gem, within a week the skin under my eyes is firmer and there is a marked reduction in the deeper and finer lines. The very light texture of the serum means no puffiness or stickiness. Quite outstanding performance and, to my mind, worth every penny. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Ihave glaucoma and have to use lots of eye drops my eyes get sore and puffy,this serum is just the job for me,it is so soothing also it reduces puffiness,my wrinkles are also less pronounced,this is excellent,in the past i have used lots of expensive eye products but this one beats them all hands down an absolute gem,wont use anything else. April 04, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I just don't get the rave reviews I really don't understand why the Pro Collagen products work for me; am I the only one? The Marine Cream, Night Treatment Cream and this Eye Serum simply do not make any difference to my wrinkles at all. April 04, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:06.069-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_201303, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next