201303

Elemis Pro Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment

Elemis Pro Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment
product thumbnail
£43.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Advanced Eye Treatment from Elemis is designed to aid fine lines and wrinkles plus moisturise and hydrate. The perfect aid in the fight against premature ageing.
Contains:
  • 1 x Pro Collagen Advance Eye Treatment (15ml)

Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this collection once every 90 days for a 12 month period.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item, then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.

Delivered to UK mainland only
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is so good...Love it I'm loving this Elemis Pro Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment which I got in a recent TSV. It has made a remarkable difference to the brightness and firmness of my under-eye area, and tackles any signs of dryness in just one drop. I have noticed a vast difference in only the first 3 days of using. When other people comment on what I'm using then this only speaks for itself on how good it is. I will be re purchasing for sure,hopefully included in another super value TSV kit, fingers crossed. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a Miracle! This is a miracle product for me. It rocks the socks off sore, sensitive and puffy eyes! One drop does both eyes. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite disappointed Can honestly say I didn't say any visible results, I persevered for 3 weeks and decided to return it. I recently purchased the Gatineau Melatogenine beauty deal of the month face mask - and have been using that as an all over face and eye mask and it is brilliant. So sorry elemis I will be returning this, I had high hopes :-( February 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL I have this on auto delivery and I am so glad. It is soothing, relaxing, improves skin tone and it is just a wonderful product. My best friend asked what I was using as she had seen a difference. She is now using the product too. I strongly advise you try this, seeing is believing. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best so far. I am on my third bottle of this, I love it. I first got it in a TSV and have bought two more since at full price. This is unheard of for me as I like to buy TSVs as much as possible due to the excellent value they provide. This stuff is seriously good, softens lines and lifts the lids. I tend to get used to the effect and get to the end of the bottle and feel my need to try a new eye product take over. After a short time of not using it I can tell and have to get some. I get excited for weeks when an Elemis TSV is due (sad I know!) and disappointed if this serum is not in it. I would recommend this product. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have to try this! I love this eye serum. I wasn't sure about the consistency when I first used it as it's not like any eye cream I have used before. But I have to say the results are all I can ask for. No lines around the eyes! It also lasts for ages I find 1 drop is enough for both eyes & 1 bottle lasts about 6 months. I've also found you can layer it with other eye creams from this range & other ranges too, so it's quite multifunctional. Seriously try this. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eye product ever!! I have used many eye products over the years and although they may have moisturised the eye area I always still had a problem with drooping above the lid. This product had made such a difference. It has really lifted that area so my eyes look more open and it's nice to able to see more of the lid. A much more youthful look!! It also has definitely improved texture and fine lines around the eyes. A brilliant product I have reordered many times. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Eyes On Me! This came to me with a TSV a while ago, & I cannot praise this enough! Always having an eye cream/eye care regime, this was a great addition 2 my Elemis faves Lightest serum texture ever, but potent! You really do see results after the first use. Non-irritating, silky smooth, dries in an instant, so rest of face care routine is complete in next to no time. Real luxury, at home spa treats at affordable prices.....Keep it coming Elemis. xx September 11, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:06.065-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_201303, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next