228787

Elemis Japanese Camellia Oil Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£42.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis Japanese Camellia Oil Duo. Set contains two gorgeous oils that help improve your skins elasticity - for centuries Japanese Camellia Oil has been used for the care of skin, hair, nails and scalp, so this easily-absorbed oil will make a great addition to your beauty regime. Simply warm the Camellia oil between your palms and massage into the skin for a luxurious spa-style treat.
Contains:
  • 2 x Japanese Camellia Oil (100ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow best body oil ever Loved it , no need to heat it up . I do find I need more then a few drops and I do seal it in with a body moisturiser. I don't no if it's me but it has no smell but that's ok . It really does make my skin Ferlinghetti soft, I use it after a bath at night and in the morning I don't need to mess about with moisturiser as this is still working even after my morning shower . I love it it also firms the skin . November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I just love all the Elemis oils, however its just got better for me. The smell of japanese camellia oil is divine, once i have applied it. It stays on me all evening. I love to indulge with the shower creams, scrubs and then the icing on the cake is applying this after. I have mature and dry skin, and this just leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smooth. Plus the added bonus of the oil is that you don't need to warm it up! Please keep this duo in stock, as I will keep buying it. Thanks Elemis and QVC! September 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me Bought this as a replacement to another brand of japanese camellia oil which I currently use on damp hair prior to blow drying as it appeared better value. As per the reviews I don't doubt it's great as a treatment before shampooing however the blend is too heavy to replace my exisiting product. Don't require to use it as a body product so regretfully have returned. September 05, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow wow wow!!!! When this fantastic duo arrived I was so excited and when I opened the box and tried the oil I was amazed. My skin felt fantastic amazing and so soft. You cocoon yourself in this oil and it works wonders. A great product and one I will be repeat purchasing in the future. Well done elemis x August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST ELEMIS PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED Beautiful oil that sinks quickly into skin. I use it all over body and have seen a big difference in the softness, texture and appearance of skin. Unlike other elemis products which sometimes have quite an over powering scent this is a beautiful delicate fragrance which I find calming and relaxing. Congratulations Elemis on a great product. August 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastically beautifoil! Received this duo a couple of days ago and couldn't wait to try it. Absolutely love the monoi melt and wanted to try something different. Boy oh boy I wasn't disappointed. The fragrance is very delicately perfumed but i was still able to smell it off my skin eight hours after the first application which is a true test of the product. The oil is very light and sank into my skin very quickly and left a gorgeous feel and sheen for hours. I've used it three night in a row on my entire body and the bottle still looks completely full so this will last ages! The value is great considering the cost of some other oils on the market. Absolutely delighted with the product and I'll be alternating this with the moisture melt! August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect soft skin I have been using Elemis frangipani monoi oil for a while, but sometimes after my bath there is not enough hot water left to soak it in to make it an oil! Not that I don't still love the monoi, but now have an alternative for when I feel like a change. I thought I would give this a go and have found it the best thing ever. I always suffered from dry skin on my body and have put up with it for years. No more with this wonderful oil, I put on in the evening after a bath or shower and find it lovely. It hardly has any smell at all so it does not interfere with any fragrance you may use. Love this, give it a go x March 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Yes I do like this very much, you dont need much as it soaks into the skin lovely. There is s subtle smell to it, not overpowering, lovely to use after a shower. There is one question I would like to ask, why does my cat lick my skin everytime I use it. I let him smell the bottle as he seemed to like it, he did not run off like they usually do when they dont like something. It may sound strange, but it is true. Dont worry I dont put any on the cat. He must have good taste like me. I have not only got to hide my products from my husband but now also the cat Guiness. August 23, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.649-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_228787, prod, sort_default