228787

Elemis Japanese Camellia Oil Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£42.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £21.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis Japanese Camellia Oil Duo. Set contains two gorgeous oils that help improve your skins elasticity - for centuries Japanese Camellia Oil has been used for the care of skin, hair, nails and scalp, so this easily-absorbed oil will make a great addition to your beauty regime. Simply warm the Camellia oil between your palms and massage into the skin for a luxurious spa-style treat.
Contains:
  • 2 x Japanese Camellia Oil (100ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another winner from Elemis! Elemis is the brand that has totally made the case to me for using body oils regularly. The Japanese Camelia oil and the Frangipani melt are seriously holy grail products for me. I do use other high end brands, some stocked on QVC some not, but whatever I am using at the time - I always return to and keep in stock Elemis oils. Fantastic quality, superb results - enough said. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells divine These two products are truly divine luxury in a bottle.and are a TRUE pamper for any women to have anytime of the day.I brought this item for myself because I love elemis products,and wasant let down by this divine oil in a bottle.its smell is so luxurious.love it.mrs Anne -Marie Reid December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Bought this duo for my young pregnant granddaughter..she loves it. On the belly every night AND not a stretch-mark in sight. Decided to have a bottle each, I love it as well. I hate heavy body creams, this is wonderful. As her Mum keeps having a go with it, we can say "loved by three generations"..... November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by FRUSTRATING Bought this oil in a set, would NOT have purchased this on its own, in summer (when we get some) this is ok, in winter months it is really frustrating when you forget to put on a radiator otherwise it wont come out, never again November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous This is lovely. No overpowering scent, doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy and economical to use. Smashing stuff. August 05, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Stuff!! I first had some of this heaven in a bottle with an Elemis collection, and I loved it from the beginning, so then I went on to purchase the Duo. Please do not be put off by it being an oil, it sinks into the skin really quickly, and speaking for myself, very moisturising. August 02, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenally, amazingly, wonderfully fantastic! Wow! I have terrible skin on my body. I have excema, a form of psorasis, am chronically ill and on a multitude of medication. My skin was (repeat WAS!), horribly dry, scratchy, bumpy and sore and ever worsening. Of course I'd tried EVERYTHING to no avail and I was dreading Summer as my legs and arms were so ugly. Having had some great results with Elemis I decided to give this a go. There are no words to adequately describe how this has soothed and transformed my skin. Literally from the first application the scratchiness and bumps vanished. My skin is so smooth-it's NEVER been like this before. It feels amazingly smooth, it's not sore, it's not scratchy, it's not bumpy, yet it's still MY skin! I cannot emphasise how good this product is and how it has made me feel. I feel 'normal' and am currently wearing a T-shirt and 3/4 length jeans. People may think I am exageratting but I promise I'm not. After only a weeks use- my skin is so happy and so am I. I even have the confidence now to mix it with an Elemis body cream and just use every other day! My desert island product. Thank you so much Elemis. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended! Bought this after reading the reviews and am not disappointed. It is not too oily and sinks in quickly and easily. Skin is left feeling soft and moisturised and it is particularly good for knees, elbows and upper arms. The smell is pleasant and not overpowering. Highly recommended! February 19, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.651-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_228787, prod, sort_default