228787

Elemis Japanese Camellia Oil Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£42.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis Japanese Camellia Oil Duo. Set contains two gorgeous oils that help improve your skins elasticity - for centuries Japanese Camellia Oil has been used for the care of skin, hair, nails and scalp, so this easily-absorbed oil will make a great addition to your beauty regime. Simply warm the Camellia oil between your palms and massage into the skin for a luxurious spa-style treat.
Contains:
  • 2 x Japanese Camellia Oil (100ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must if pregnant Used this throughout my pregnancy and never got one stretch mark.. and i grew a LOT!! I used it all over after a shower in the morning then just on my belly at night and 3 bottles lasted me the whole 9 months.. well worth the price. im re-ordering now a year after having my baby as my skin is feeling dry.. elemis your the best! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wish I could give it 10 stars! I found Elemis about a year ago now and it has made a tremendous difference to my skin! However about 2 months ago, I found out that my eldest daughter is making me a nana for my 50th birthday in Feb 2014! I was watching and Elemis show & Keeley was recommending this Oil for pregnancy - so I thought I would treat my daughter to the duo - just to try.....now she wont be without it! She loves the way her skin feels after she has used it and texture of her skin has improved alot and is really supple and beautiful and she is now an Elemis fan too!! Thanks Elemis and QVC for bring this fab duo! September 07, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No smell to this I returned this within 10 minutes of opening it. I love the frangipani oil and thought I would get this as the presenters said how lovely the smell was. Couldn't smell anything at all. I'm sure the oil is fine and probably does it's job but the nice thing for me is having fragrant oil and feeling pampered. I'll stick with the oils I know and love. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed I can't detect any fragrance in my oils. The skin is a little better after use but not on my face, which was suggested. To heavy to return but I won't repeat purchase this item. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been using this while pregnant I am now 34 weeks pregnant and not one stretch mark, I heard this product was good for preventing stretch marks and help keep elasticity in the skin, I have been putting it on 3 times a day since I was around 12 weeks pregnant onwards. It also has preventing any itching that many pregnant women feel as their bump grows! I do have stretch marks from teenage growth on my hips and this oil has made them look less noticeable too. I am so glad this has worked for me so far and i hope I remain to keep them at bay for the remainder of my pregnancy - i will carry on using this oil after too to help the skin bounce back! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nourishing! My skin texture is extremely dry in places, so I end up using moisturizers that leave my skin feeling quite greasy most of the time but doesn't absorb well into my skin, but this oil seems to give my skin a glowing nourishing bouncy moisturized look. I had also neglected my decollete and for the last couple of summers I've hidden it away, but this year I've got it out for the first time, it's taken years off me! My only drawback is that if it wasn't on the easy pays I would have probably not been able to afford it. I'll have to use it sparingly - although you don't need much anyway. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Me I thought I would give this oil try based on some of the nice reviews but I found it was not as moisturising as the Evening Blooms oil. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever I ordered this duo set so I could use it when I returned home from my winter sun holiday. My skin is very dry due to illness and medication. Sun exposure on holiday made my skin like sand paper. I have been using this product for four weeks now and I am so impressed with the results. My skin is moistured, nourished I love the smell of the product it is very lightly frageranced.I apply the product when my skin is slightly damp from the shower,another great elemis product. March 17, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.590-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_228787, prod, sort_default