228787

Elemis Japanese Camellia Oil Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£42.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £21.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis Japanese Camellia Oil Duo. Set contains two gorgeous oils that help improve your skins elasticity - for centuries Japanese Camellia Oil has been used for the care of skin, hair, nails and scalp, so this easily-absorbed oil will make a great addition to your beauty regime. Simply warm the Camellia oil between your palms and massage into the skin for a luxurious spa-style treat.
Contains:
  • 2 x Japanese Camellia Oil (100ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin saver! This oil as become one of my most cherished and staple skin product from Elemis. Having a typically allergic skin, some products can drive me insane. However, this oil is saving my skin, especially since starting the menopause and having more and more unexplained allergies. I really could not survive without this oil. Use it under my SBC Aloe Vera lotion, WHAT A TREAT! Thank you so ,so much Elemis, this makes my skin very soft and comfortable. Would you consider triple too, not just duos. A very happy older lady. x July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product Lovely product, elemis never fails to create fantastic products, which smell beautiful and do exactly what they say on the bottle. A spa like experience everytime June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely facial oil. Delicately scented, light oil - lovely on the face. Didn't find it so great as a body oil though, hence the 4 stars. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing for pregnancy I used this oil during my pregnancy & it was fantastic I cannot recommend it enough as I didn't get one stretch mark on my tummy. I have got stretch marks on my hips from teenage years so I was convinced I was going to get them on my pregnancy tummy. I did go through quite a few bottles as I did like to use a fair amount to massage onto my tummy every night. I am convinced that this oil prevented me getting stretch marks, also it prevented the itchy tummy that many ladies say they have during pregnancy. March 03, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs up from expectant step-daughter! I purchased this oil as a Christmas present for my step-daughter as she is expecting her first baby towards the end of April. She telephoned today to say she was just over halfway down her second bottle and where did I purchase it from as it is fantastic and doesn't want to run out. She originally had been using an oil recommended by her midwife but she finds this is far superior as it does not sit on the skin or leave her skin feeling greasy. I've also told her that she can use it on her baby. Needless to say I shall treat her to another duo, as I was delighted she was so impressed. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saviour My son has severe eczema and can't use a lot of lotions and creams because they sting his skin. The only thing he can use on his face is this marvellous oil which is so gentle and virtually fragrance free. It has been a god send. My elderly mother also uses it on her eye lids when they get dry in the winter. I can't recommend this enough. December 04, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have if pregnant I love this oil. I first received as a gift at the beginning of my pregnancy when I could not tolerate many strong smells. So the light, almost no scent was ideal. At 37 weeks pregnant I have no stretch marks at all, but I must admit I like to indulge and use a lot and take time to massage my bump. However I don't think this is necessary to receive great results. I'm on my fourth bottle now!! Before i purchased my 4th bottle I tried a cheaper well known stretch mark brand but it left me very itchy and went straight back to elemis. Wouldn't be without it now November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Brilliant! I LOVE this oil, it's easy to use, really hydrating & as it has very little fragrance can be used by any member of the family. Plus a little goes a REALLY long way. I ALWAYS have this in the cabinet. September 29, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.556-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_228787, prod, sort_default