203225

Elemis Ice Cool Foaming Shaving Gel Duo 200ml

Elemis Ice Cool Foaming Shaving Gel Duo 200ml
product thumbnail
£33.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis Ice Cool Foaming Shaving Gel Duo 200ml
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant foam! I bought this for my husband and he loves it. The 2 cans are really large and look very elegant on the bathroom shelf. Husband says a little goes a long way with a lovely cooling sensation and makes shaving a delight. I asked him the million dollar question: is it worth the price tag, compared to cheaper brands? and he said yes absolutely! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I purchased a gift set containing the shaving gel for my son and his husband who both use it. If you have problem skin and can only 'wet shave' this is the product for you, value wise very good the boys would not thank you for anything else thank you Elemis December 04, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "My Wife allowed me to write this" Ladies,ladies,ladies..show your "other half" your buying skills,and treat them to this excellent product.. I use it every morning,and it still amazes me the little I need,on the tip of my finger,to give me a shave I would pay for,in the seat of a barbers chair.. It leaves your skin feeling cool and fresh.. If you want to give "the man in your life" a little treat,then this is the product to try.. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hurrah! Thank you for providing the duo to everyone involved...I asked for this some while back and you DO listen after all! I discovered it on an Elemis show and then found it was working out cheaper to buy it from another on-line supplier (less postage and without the additional unwanted items that came along with the gel).This is perfect now. My husband is a big fan and makes a point of putting "ELEMIS shaving foam" on my shopping list August 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Tried hubby on Elemis at Christmas - he is now converted (I am lucky he does buy my Elemis for me). He absolutely loves this shave gel, doesn't pull when shaving, leaves skin smooth etc, no nicks. He is very happy (oh and it is good for shaving legs as well!!!) July 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Magic I bought this as a treat for my son and he absolutely loves it. Says it is the best shaving gel he has ever used. Only problem now is when he is running out I get asked to purchase it for him. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shave foam ever Hubby has fairly sturdy skin but still enjoys his products and says that this is without doubt the best shaving foam he's ever used. Lasts a very long time, smells divine and leaves his skin smooth and clean. Always keep this stocked in our bathroom. April 30, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:36.405-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_203225, prod, sort_default