203225

Elemis Ice Cool Foaming Shaving Gel Duo 200ml

Elemis Ice Cool Foaming Shaving Gel Duo 200ml
product thumbnail
£33.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis Ice Cool Foaming Shaving Gel Duo 200ml
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shaving Gel I have used several products over my 30 years of wet shaving, including other premium brands, but this is the best by far. Yes a tube is expensive but it does last a long time, for me more than 6 months. Also I know that I have to replace the blades on my razor less often, and as these work out at about a pound each, then not only does this give you the best shave, but it probably does make your shaving less expensive. I guarantee you won't go back to anything else, I had to for a couple of weeks when I foolishly ran out, and it was awful. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll never go back This is shaving heaven.just a small pump of this product lather's up to cover the whole face.it has a lovely peppermint smell,which releases a cooling feeling on your skin. It gives me a great shave with no irritation and a great finish. Yes it's a luxury but one you can use everyday with confidence -excellent Elemis!. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just sublime I first bought this for myself quite some time ago. I have really sensitive skin and always had to use an electric razor until I discovered this product quite by chance. Had tried other named products but this knocks everything else out of the water! It lathers up to a rich cream in seconds and you only need a small amount. It is immediately cooling and an absolute dream for those , like me, with difficult, sensitive skin. I won't use anything else and would shout its praises from the roof top if I could only climb up a ladder!!! Every woman should buy this for her man to try! December 05, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite This is my dads favourite shaving product. It's not always easy to get this, so it's good to have the auto delivery option on the twin pack. Expensive, but exceptional and lasts for ages. My dad also likes the L'Occitane shaving gel, but Elemis is his preferred choice. It has become a necessary luxury for him. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever Isn't Elemis wonderful? My hubby loves this - he has tried everything but has been using the Ice Cool for about 2 years now. He only needs a tiny bit and it leaves his face smooth with no irritation. QVC's double bubble is competitive, especially on auto delivery (despite the costly p&p) and this is highly recommended. October 08, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT My husband cannot live without this. Does everything it says and more and lasts a very long time so good value. August 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband loves it Today, totally unprompted and out of nowhere, my husband announced how brilliant that 'shaving gel you got me for Christmas' was. Of course, he was referring to Elemis. He loves it - only needs a tiny amount; produces lots of lather; feels great; gives a good shave. He has never commented on a grooming product before - praise indeed! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant live without it!!!!!! I saw keeley showcase this product and thought i would try it for my husband who always suffers from in grown hairs, he has tried everything, although i thought it a bit pricey, however its brilliant, you only need a small amount and it foams up huge,i got the duo pack it easily out lasts any shave gel i have ever bought, it has stopped all the ingrown hair problems, and its cooling and gentle, my husband cannot be without this product, it really does work. thankyou elemis top star March 16, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:36.426-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_203225, prod, sort_default