221485

Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil Duo

Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil Duo
product thumbnail
£52.02

or 3 Easy Pays of £17.34

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This oil contains the rich fragrance of frangipani, the 'flower of the gods' which infuses this warm oil, and is designed to deeply moisturise and soothe dry skin. Leave your skin satin-smooth and delicately scented with this exotic Frangipani Monoi Body Oil duo from Elemis.

Contains:

  • 2 x Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil (100ml)

How to use:
  • When solid place the bottle in a bowl of warm water to return it to a silky liquid 
  • Apply the oil to damp skin


QVC presenter Catherine Huntley has chosen this product as one of her desert island beauty essentials - something she simply can't live without!

About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly smell Love love love this product because of its lovely smell it's quite addictive.i used this oil on my hair and nails can,t tell you how smooth n silky my Asian hair was ..,,brilliant 4 long thick hair and very smooth hands too.hope Elemis bring bigger sizes at least 150ml each.i will try this 4 my stretch marks like other reviewer said its good 4 that too December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I simply adore this product the smell is absolutely wonderful I wish elemis would make this available as a perfume. The smell is exotic refreshing sensual. December 08, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Bought this as part of TSV, to split for gifting and myself! I was keen to try this, and used on hair, body and nails overnight. I found it to be fantastic on my hair - smooth and shiny with loads of body after an overnight treatment. Effects lasted for quite a few days, and seemed to refresh my colour. Very moisturising on skin and nails, especially cuticles. Unfortunately, I find the smell really unpleasant, so I would only use this at bedtime, as I need to shower the smell off before going anywhere. Obviously, smell is very personal - my friend thinks its lovely, so don't be put off, the results are good. The smell detracted from the "home spa experience" a bit as far as I'm concerned. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped with stretch marks This product I brought for my daughter as soon as she found out she was having twins this was her third pregnancy I had already given her my one and brought the duo she used it throughout the pregnancy and had no new stretch marks . November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real luxury in a bottle Love this oil just after a shower. Use all over body and hair. Absolutely gorgeous smell. And leaves your skin feeling like silk. Couldn't be without this now completely hooked on Elemis products. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert island must have This is to die for I always get people saying I smell nice when I have this on its a very sensual smell it reminds me of my holiday to turkey at night time the air would smell like this oil i love the fact it's solid and you have to melt it i carry a little pot around with me every where I go I can't be without it May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I have purchased Frangipani moisture melt before and its wonderful.The smell is to die for.I was in hospital for 9 weeks and when i came home my skin was so dry.After using Frangipani moisture melt my skin is now back to normal.It sinks into the skin very well without leaving it oily.Now i`m never going to be with out it. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brillant i bought this item and how nice it is .are you getting more in stock ? May 01, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:01.094-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_221485, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 Next