221485

Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil Duo

Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil Duo
product thumbnail
£52.02

or 3 Easy Pays of £17.34

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This oil contains the rich fragrance of frangipani, the 'flower of the gods' which infuses this warm oil, and is designed to deeply moisturise and soothe dry skin. Leave your skin satin-smooth and delicately scented with this exotic Frangipani Monoi Body Oil duo from Elemis.

Contains:

  • 2 x Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil (100ml)

How to use:
  • When solid place the bottle in a bowl of warm water to return it to a silky liquid 
  • Apply the oil to damp skin


QVC presenter Catherine Huntley has chosen this product as one of her desert island beauty essentials - something she simply can't live without!

About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't be without this! I absolutely love this. A tip I got from Keely is to wash out an empty 30ml pot (I used a cleansing balm one), stand oil in hot water to melt, then pour into pot. Leave to set and you've a travel size balm! Brilliant May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will buy again and again... I just wish I had found this product earlier. I LOVE the smell and can not wait for my April TSV to arrive!! Would recommend to anyone! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indulgent I absolutely love this product. The scent, the softness, it's exquisite, however i've read some find it troublesome having to heat it. Well I find that in the summer month it stays liquified enough to use and in the winter I keep it in the airing cupboard. :) April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft fragranced skin This is beautiful in the bath. I float the bottle in the bath to liquidise it. Then I add a few drops to the water. My skin feels fantastic after the bath. So soft and the smell of the frangipani is divine. I hope they never stop making this! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious pleasure I'm not normally a lover of oils, however the high concentration combined with the economical dispensing means no oil slick just the most heavenly treatment. The fragrance is really enchanting, warming and envelops you in a feeling of well being. La la land? No just a few moments of personal indulgence to kick start the day or soothing relaxation at the end of the day. I would recommend this to ladies of any age and especially for that holiday treat for your skin. Enjoy! xx March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not my smell Despite the multitude of positive reviews for this product - I did not like the smell of it. I found it too heavy, sickly and cloying. I know I am in the minority though! I perservered for two weeks using it on my hair and body but didn't notice any difference to make me want to put up with the smell. Items were returned. March 03, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a bit of heaven This is a beautiful skin treatment oil,it is absorbed quickly an smells gorgous. I bought 2. The only thing that's on the downside,is having to warm up everytime I want to use it, but not a real problem.i will be buying again. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Scent! My first purchase of this fabulous product and...Wow, what a gorgeous smell. I use it after every bath and shower and can smell it on my skin all day long. It leaves my skin moisturised and smelling gorgeous from dawn to dusk and a little goes a long way on damp skin. I do sometimes apply it to dry skin because I can't get enough of it. I can't imagine not having this product now, it is superb!! February 22, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:01.079-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_221485, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next