221485

Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil Duo

Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil Duo
product thumbnail
£52.02

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This oil contains the rich fragrance of frangipani, the 'flower of the gods' which infuses this warm oil, and is designed to deeply moisturise and soothe dry skin. Leave your skin satin-smooth and delicately scented with this exotic Frangipani Monoi Body Oil duo from Elemis.

Contains:

  • 2 x Elemis Frangipani Monoi Body Oil (100ml)

How to use:
  • When solid place the bottle in a bowl of warm water to return it to a silky liquid 
  • Apply the oil to damp skin


QVC presenter Catherine Huntley has chosen this product as one of her desert island beauty essentials - something she simply can't live without!

About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair treatment I got this as part of a tsv ages ago, I have oily skin so was at a loss as to what to use it for. Then I ruined my hair with a home dye kit, had 8" cut off and started to use this as a treatment. Put a couple of handfuls through dry hair, leave for an hour or so then shampoo. My hair is the best it's ever been, decided not to colour it anymore but instead have natural hair in fabulous condition, even the odd grey bit, doesn't bother me anymore. Highly recommend for this purpose. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC I have been using this gorgeous product for years. Absol love this. When it came on recently in 4 easy payments' fpr Leap Year, I treated myself to 2 - which in total 4 full size bottles. Reckon this should last a while. I use this oil for everything. I would share this with friends' but I cant part with this. April 08, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just ok I was so excited about this product. However I feel disappointed. It is just like an ordinary but well scented body oil. I will persevere but I don't feel it does anything that a less expensive body oil would not do. I had so much faith in the brand and the product, I got the duo but thus far I am underwhelmed. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addictive!! When I first tried this oil I was disappointed as the smell just wasn't what I expected. I had a dry spot on the palm of my hand and no matter what I used, even what I consider the best hand cream available from QVC nothing helped so I could not believe that after just 3 days of rubbing the oil in twice daily the patch had gone and has not returned and after using for a couple of days the smell had become totally addictive. I found myself sniffing my arms, Not a good look!! but I really don't care, I love this product. Just last week I decided to try it on my hair, I put it on before bedtime and washed it out thoroughly the next morning. I didn't see an instant result but after a couple of days my hair felt and looked fantastic. I usually wash my hair every 3 days but didn't need to as it was still so soft. When I washed my hair next time I hadn't time to use the Elemis and thought it would probably be back to normal but it still looked and felt so soft and full of volume so I think I will only treat my hair about every 8 to 10 days. Thank you Elemis for such a hero product, I adore it x October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous fabulous oil . sinks straight in , smells beautiful I have the body lotion to match which is also very good and the shower product which is ok but the oil is the star . don't buy a hair or nail oil now as this is better . please keeley harass head office for a perfume because it would be a top seller no doubt July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful I can't be without this oil. I use it on my body , my nails and it works wonders on my ( afro, relaxed) hair and it smells beautiful . Love it!!! July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous I don't normally write reviews but I have purchased 7 of the Elemis sets which included Frangipani body oil,shower crime, body crime etc., this the most adorable product I have ever used. I have found myself just wanting to have a shower as many times a day as I can just to use these products. I just feel really pampered a and relaxed after Corning out of the shower. My personal pampering time, it's amazing. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my big secret i found this gem on a tsv a few years back i use it for my hair my face and especially my feet. But i was listening to one of the presenters one day and she said she melted it and put it into a tub I'm in heaven now because its so much easier to use. May 25, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:01.055-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_221485, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next