228331

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash 400ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£44.01

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash from Elemis helps to buff away dead skin cells that can dull the complexion, to leave your skin feeling smooth and looking radiant. Go for a cleansing routine that works that little bit harder with this fantastic everyday formula.

Contains:

  • 1 x Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash (400ml)

How to use:
  • Use in place of soap with warm water and massage into the skin
  • Rinse with warm water, followed by a refreshing splash of cold
  • It's advised that you still use a high SPF sun protection when using these products
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special Over the last few months I have been using Elemis cleanser/toner which I am happy with so decided to give this a try after reading all the great reviews and also to use with my Clarisonic which one reviewer said gave great results but for me i found it to be rather disappointing. I found it foamed too much when used with my Clarisonic and also left my skin feeling dry & tight so have returned it as not for me. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Expensive facial wash! I have been very stressed lately and thought i'd treat myself to this expensive facial wash! Maybe it's me & my skin but I find that I have to use a heavy exfoliator every week cause my skin isn't smooth! I normally love elemis but this doesn't seem to do anything for me! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have a few pigment marks on my forehead (due to over exposure to sun when I was younger). I have tried a few products to rid these marks but nothing has compared to this, I also have a few underskin lumps and bumps, not noticeable but I could feel them. After first use I noticed the bumps had reduced and even my small pigment marks had faded. I have sensitive skin and admit, after a few washes I noticed the skin was slightly dry around nose area, but I think it was a case of my skin readjusting. I just applied a bit extra of PCMC to the slightly tighter areas and was fine. Now my skin feels more balanced and even. I don't tend to get as much of an oily t zone like before. Two weeks on and the bumpy areas have disappeared and the pigment marks 70% faded. Will not be without this product now. I use the elemis sensitive skin wash first then the tri enzyme wash. Def use your tresonic/clarisonic when using the tri enzyme wash. Makes your skin feel so smooth and gets product right into your skin. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product & a must have Started using this about a year ago after buying it in the smaller version but now we buy it in this size for added value. Both myself & son use this product; my son uses it daily and really helps with his acne & redness and I use it twice weekly. I use it less as sometimes I get a reaction from it and come up in spots (not the normal deep cleaning spots) but I do find for myself that if I use the rosemary toner afterwards then I get less of these reaction spots. For my son & his acne; it doesn't get rid of the spots totally but it does reduce them and the redness, especially good for redness. This product is certainly a desert island product. Bought this for my sister and she loves this product plus she has started using it with her Clarsoinc - fab skin. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always come back to this ... Tri-Enzyme is one of those products that I don't know what it is doing for me until I stop. I always go back to it so perhaps this time there will be no stopping. Thank you Elemis for my opportunity for beautiful skin. May 05, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Ive used this for ages as a wash after evening cleanse and a morning cleanse in the shower, but after hearing Keeley last weekend on the TSV shows I tried something new. Tri Enzyme Wash + Clarisonic. Can't describe how smooth and soft my skin is. Better than its ever been after only one cleanse. On my face, neck and décolleté this has given amazing results - please please try it,if you love Tri Enzyme Wash, this is just the boost you need. May 01, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB PRODUCT This is undoubtedly a brilliant cleanser. It makes an immediate difference to skin surface - smoother and younger looking. It needs to be used after normal cleansing as an extra step, but is so quick it's easy to do. Would not be without it. Think you need to use sunscreeen or strong spf moisturiser afterwards though Don't hesitate! April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply wonderful Yes this product does what it says. I was intoduced to this by my mum who is 75 and raves over this product. I was in need of a boost as I thought my skin looked a little lack lustre. I began to use it and even after the very first use I noticed an improvement. My skin felt sliky soft and very smooth like glass. Putting on makeup afterwards was a pleasure as I needed less and it just glided on without effort. A lovely product that will always be in my cabinet! March 16, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:29.748-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_228331, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Next