228331

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash 400ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£44.01

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash from Elemis helps to buff away dead skin cells that can dull the complexion, to leave your skin feeling smooth and looking radiant. Go for a cleansing routine that works that little bit harder with this fantastic everyday formula.

Contains:

  • 1 x Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash (400ml)

How to use:
  • Use in place of soap with warm water and massage into the skin
  • Rinse with warm water, followed by a refreshing splash of cold
  • It's advised that you still use a high SPF sun protection when using these products
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT I have asian skin and use Liquid Gold and Perricone together but wanted to experiment with Tri-enzyme as I've read excellent reviews on it. Its not a cleanser but a treatment cleanser. Lumpy-bumpy bits under skin GONE! I'm guilty of using too much with my Clarasonic but results are true clarity to the skin-almost as if it dissolves dull skin residue. At times I use it as a mask and let it dry on and then when I wash it off with muslin cloth- my skin is super super smooth like glass. Brilliant product. April 02, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever Facial Wash I have been using the product for years now I simply wouldn't start the day without it . If you have never tried it it is a must. Lovely smell and leaves your skin really smooth . Just love it March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous results!! I LOVE this product!! Whenever I go back to it I honestly see a huge difference in my skin in days! I suffer from melia(not sure if that's how you spell it, little white bumps) and this product is the only cleanser, and I have tried a few believe me! That gets to work and brings them gently without squeezing to the surface and gets rid of them!! Brilliant product and you only need a small amount each time so lasts ages June 03, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER I have tried all sorts but after hearing Emma(QVC MODEL) saying she had lumps and bumps under skin and found this worked for her, I thought I would persevere with this one as I already had it in my cabinate. Absolutely brilliant is all I can say, after only a few washes I can already see a difference, I did not think it possible, I follow with the serum, and I am now using the gel mask twice a week, (all Tri-enzyme) worth every penny, try it! March 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful rescue ! after a bad time and being in hospital my skin looked terrible--once home i used this product thickly on damp skin and left it on for hours--even slept with it on!--gradually my skin bloomed and i cant be without it now.this product should be called "skin rescue"all of my blotches and hospital marks have gone and i put it down to this product --so apart from the usual washing try using it this way girls !---new skin quickly . November 04, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THIS! I am olive skin-toned, with a combination skin and patches of pigmentation. If I don't keep on top of my skin-care routine, my skin becomes congested quite quickly. This removes all traces of makeup and congestion, leaving my skin like satin. It helps with my pigmented patches which are now hardly noticeable. I also use it on the back of my arms for the tiny bumpy bits, and my arms are like silk. This is so simple to use. This large size lasts forever, even with the whole family using it. September 02, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dry Lips Having enjoyed several of the Elemis body products, this was the first time I had used any of the facial range. It was certainly a pleasure to use, and my overall complexion smooth and clear. However, after several uses, I noticed my lips became really dry and sore. Although I do have a tendency towards dry skin, I have never suffered extremely dry lips before. I persevered for over two weeks, but eventually decided I could not continue with it. Even had it been suitable, I also realised that I would not possibly use all of the product before the expiry date, which would mean an expensive waste. Sadly this product was not for me, and has reluctantly been returned. June 01, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never without it. I have been using this for over a year now and I have noticed such a dramatic difference to my skin. I have had acne due to hormonal issues and this has cleared up all my scars. It also keeps my skin well balanced and I no longer suffer from bumps under the skin, pores are also smaller. Please remember though that this does not remove make up and you must use a seperate cleanser first to do this. Excellent value too as you only need to use one small pump and this means it lasts for months and months (I have been using the half size of this for about 5 months and it is not finished yet). May 30, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:29.709-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_228331, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next