228331

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash 400ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£44.01

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash from Elemis helps to buff away dead skin cells that can dull the complexion, to leave your skin feeling smooth and looking radiant. Go for a cleansing routine that works that little bit harder with this fantastic everyday formula.

Contains:

  • 1 x Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash (400ml)

How to use:
  • Use in place of soap with warm water and massage into the skin
  • Rinse with warm water, followed by a refreshing splash of cold
  • It's advised that you still use a high SPF sun protection when using these products
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as they say ! Watched qvc and wondered if to buy this or not. I really like Elemis and use their products but a couple of items I've tried haven't been for me and as this seemed expensive I just wasn't sure. Since it arrived just under a week ago I've used it morning and night after cleansing ( I read on the net that's the best way as it isn't an actual cleanser ). I then tone and moisturise as normal. The results have been great already. I'm late fifties and my skin is quite dry. It looks far more radiant and the two areas of open pores on my cheeks are already improving. My husband loves it too . I'm going to cut it down to once a day soon . My daughter actually asked me what I'd used that was different this morning she said my skin glowed so I'm very pleased. March 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle daily masque and cleanser I use this enzyme cleanser every morning as a masque while cleaning my teeth. My skin hasn't been so soft and smooth in years - a "MUST BUY"! March 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pleased with this... I tried the set of TriEnzyme last year and my skin couldn't get along with the products. I love Elemis so wanted to try this on its own. Fantastic! After 7 days my skin was so smooth - even my little scars had disappeared. Used it twice daily so far - probably will try just once now. So surprised at the results! Elemis is not tested on animals either which is No 1 priority for me. Thanks Elemis! September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product Great product, i dont use it twice per day as recommended as i would find it too drying, i have sensitive skin, and i find it gentle enough for once a day, i saw results in a few days, i love Elemis products, gentle yet effective, this is a great price from QVC thanks. August 08, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Product I used to use tri-enzyme wash, saw great results, ran out as never got round to replacing it. Well...I have just bought 2 400ml bottles and I will not let myself run out again...it is such a phenomenal product. Cleared out clogged pores in DAYS. I keep it in the shower and use it on my keratosis pilaris with my tresonics body brush and it really helps improve the texture. This used with the tresonics nose brush and alpha h liquid gold is all you need to get skin like glass....I would rather live off bread and water than forgoe this wonder product again!! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face wash ever This face wash was recommended to me by a family member because I had a very bumpy forehead. I have to say that this product is just brilliant a few days after using it my forehead was smooth and all the bumps had gone. I wouldn't be without this wash ever again. Just use it once a day and watch you skin improving. Great product. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW ! Amazing results! I wouldn't normally spend this kind of money on 'toiletries', but with the QVC 30 money back guarantee, I thought I'd give this a try. I love it! My skin is noticeably softer and smoother (within a week) and several friends have commented that my skin is looking good and clear. I'd definitely recommend others to try it for the full 30 days... after all, you can get your money if you don't think it does anything special for you. I, on the other hand, am now going to investigate the other tri-enzyme products. Well done Elemis and well done QVC brining it to us. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin resurfacer aka skin eraser I have some pigmentation on my face from medication as well as some acne scars from my teens. This has not only improved the appearance of both (the latter no longer visible at all) but also keeps my still blemish prone skin in check. It's like someone has erased the flaws and revealed clear, soft, vibrant skin below. Love this. April 17, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:29.697-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_228331, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next