228331

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash 400ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£44.01

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash from Elemis helps to buff away dead skin cells that can dull the complexion, to leave your skin feeling smooth and looking radiant. Go for a cleansing routine that works that little bit harder with this fantastic everyday formula.

Contains:

  • 1 x Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash (400ml)

How to use:
  • Use in place of soap with warm water and massage into the skin
  • Rinse with warm water, followed by a refreshing splash of cold
  • It's advised that you still use a high SPF sun protection when using these products
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have noticed a difference in less than a week One pump is enough. Thick foams well and will last ages. Seems a lot of money but you only need one pump to lather whole face. My skin looks the best it's looked. Am chuffed. Only downside is it really dries your lips so I smother my lips in Vaseline/lip balm before I use it to act as a barrier. Will purchase again for sure, don't know how I've only discovered this wonderful product! Have given 4 stars due to it drying out lips. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very torn on this one...... I purchased this because i suffer badly with bumps under my skin and hormonal adult acne. I find normal exfoliators just make my breakouts worse so this seemed a great option. On one hand it made your skin super soft and smooth as if you had used an abrasive exfoliant, it calms redness of spots and would probably help with bumpy skin. On the other it makes my skin very tight and uncomfortable and a little itchy.Twice a day is also very drying even though i do not have dry skin. Sadly i think this face wash is not for me but it does give excellent results if your skin can take it. August 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser ever used I have used Elemis since QVC started to offer it and love it, but this product is extra super, used alone for a few days and cleared minor blemishes and discoloured areas I can't be without it now.Used with Tri-enzyme serum and night cream and my 64 year olds skin feels like 20 years old. after a week of using, I received many comments of how great and younger I look. It is light, smells nice and I cannot praise it enough! Well Done QVC. keep bringing in these products. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright and Glowing I feel that everyone should keep this wash to hand. I have used it on a regular basis for years and it does exactly what it states. It is so easy to use, cleans and tone as usual and then just wash your face and neck again (avoiding the eyes) with the facial wash and you are done, I normally tone again and then apply my other products plus my usual face sun protection and I'm good to go. In addition I use it on my arms and anywhere that feels a bit lumpy. It keeps my skin looking nice and clear and free of blemishes. I have really sensitive skin and so this works better for me than an exfoliator. Thank you Keeley for recommending it to me all those years ago, Elemis for creating it and QVC for selling this at such a good price. This is a bargain. One point, I would only buy this size if you plan to use it on a regular basis as it is large and only lasts for 6 months opened. If you feel you will only use it on and off then perhaps the discovery set would be a wiser purchase. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pleased I invested in this! This is an excellent product for skin that doesn't feel smooth to the touch all over. It has transformed my skin. I use it daily in the shower. Only need one pump for my face and neck. Smells very nice and has a nice feel to it when massaging into my skin. I remove all of my eye and face make up before using this product as i feel it is more of a skin treatment, rather than a cleanser to remove daily grime etc. My face and neck no longer feel `grainy`. I was given this as a Christmas present and I'm not even half way through yet! Can't recommend this product enough! This will definitely be a repeat purchase from QVC. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has significantly reduced my cystic acne I have never written a review for a product purchased from QVC even though I've been a customer for 18 years but felt the need with this product. Since my 30's I've had acne prone skin especially on my chin which I'm led to believe is hormonal. As the years have gone by the acne had turned into cystic lumps that lasted for months and there was nothing that seemed to help...until I watched an Elemis show on QVC. This product was recommended for "lumpy" skin, which is how my skin would have been described. Fast forward 3 months later after using this cleanser and it's now regular smooth skin. I use this after Alpha H balancing cleanser at night and in the morning I use again but only on my chin as it is a little drying for my skin type. I still get a pimple at a certain time of the month but it's gone after a week which is a massive improvement on how things used to be. Pimples I know how to deal with but the lumps I used to get, I would have needed a magic wand to sort those out! An added bonus of this cleanser is it has refined my skin and my pores are definitely smaller. Please try this if you have middle aged cystic acne. It worked for me so it could work for you too. April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Harsh Really wanted to like this product but tried this for nearly 3 weeks and the results were, yes... my skin felt refreshed and smooth but also, ouch, made my skin very sore!! I've also got very oily skin and even though this made my skin feel tight, after a short while my oiliness came back with a vengeance. However, this will not put me off trying other Elemis products. March 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by so disappointed Been using this for over a week twice a day and yes my face felt clean but also tight and very dry soon as I've sopped using it my skin is back to normal back to my trusty liz earle in my opinion this isn't for a sensitive or aging skin very disappointing for an expensive face wash. March 16, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:29.674-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_228331, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next