225131

Elemis Cleanser & Toner Set

Elemis Cleanser & Toner Set
product thumbnail
£23.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A cleanser and toner duo from Elemis. These are the essentials for any skincare routine, start and finish your day with this hydrating, caring duo.
Dry skin option:
  • 1 x Rehydrating Rose Petal Cleanser (200ml)
  • 1 x Rehydrating Gingseng Toner (50ml)

Sensitive skin option:
  • 1 x Soothing Camomile Cleanser (200ml)
  • 1 x Soothing Apricot Toner (50ml)

Normal/Combination skin option:
  • 1 x Balancing Lime Blossom Cleanser (200ml)
  • 1 x Balancing Lavender Toner (50ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference I used to use Elemis products a few years ago and whilst I liked it I unfortunately went through a period of getting bored and trying different skincare brands. I am in my late 30s and suffer from a very oily t-zone and hormonal breakouts, which as well as being painful is also embarrassing! I thought I'd passed the spot stage at 30!! Having tried a fair few brands in the past and settling on one brand, I'd noticed that it had stopped working for my skin recently and that I was experiencing more breakouts which were quite painful. I thought that I'd give Elemis another try after seeing one of the shows and ordered the lime blossom cleanser & lavender toner. I am so glad that I did, after just one week my skin feels cleaner and looks so much clearer, I am delighted. I have just ordered the 400ml sizes on waitlist!!! I'm sure I'll be sticking with Elemis this time as I'm really pleased with the results. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is such a beautiful cleanser to use; the smell is divine in both the cleanser and toner, which makes it such a pleasure to use. The clean feeling it gives the skin, very refreshing and fantastic results. Very good purchase, and very good price. Thanks you QVC & Elemis.xx June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent After my pregnancy approximately 3 months ago my skin went very dry and this cleanser and toner x helped the skin tremendously and it smelt so organic x the rose petals cleanser is so addictive x I look forward to treating my skin with this product each am and pm x June 01, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Quality! Only came across this product several days ago after a training session; mum has the TSV and was messing around, teasing me with it and suggested that I try it. I'm a 21 year old guy, and have never ever cleansed or toned before, balanced skin quality and thought to myself "Why not try it, see what the hype about cleansing and toning is about".. Shortly after doing it my skin felt like it had a new lease of life. Woke up the next morning and could tell the difference slightly... So I done it again! after 2-3 days, the change and feel in my skin was beyond recognisable. I've never suffered from any skin complaints and I'm used to washing on a daily basis. But this was something different. After the 3 days of using mums TSV I decided to order this little set for myself, the change in my skin after 7 days is unbelievable.. I'd recommend this product to anyone, if they cleanse and tone or do not. Simply unbelievable. Hands down 5+ Product!! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent First used this about 10yrs ago and not used anything else since. Feels great, so gentle, feels like youve just been to have a professional facial. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Treat ! This is the first time I have used this Elemis Cleanser and Toner ( for dry skin ) and it is brillant! So kind to your skin and leaves it feeling soft and hydrated. Extremely good value for money, go on don't hesitate. October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Gentle Lovely for maturer skin gently removes makeup without stripping your skin! August 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best I bought this set after being pampered at an Elemis Spa. I wanted to try to recreate how my skin felt after having a facial and I was not disappointed. I have a dry skin and it certainly feels and looks a lot better in the couple of weeks I have been using the cleanser and toner. I have never used a toner before as I thought it too severe for my skin but this toner suits me. They both have the most delightful fragrance. August 20, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:54.962-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_225131, prod, sort_default