225131

Elemis Cleanser & Toner Set

Elemis Cleanser & Toner Set
product thumbnail
£23.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A cleanser and toner duo from Elemis. These are the essentials for any skincare routine, start and finish your day with this hydrating, caring duo.
Dry skin option:
  • 1 x Rehydrating Rose Petal Cleanser (200ml)
  • 1 x Rehydrating Gingseng Toner (50ml)

Sensitive skin option:
  • 1 x Soothing Camomile Cleanser (200ml)
  • 1 x Soothing Apricot Toner (50ml)

Normal/Combination skin option:
  • 1 x Balancing Lime Blossom Cleanser (200ml)
  • 1 x Balancing Lavender Toner (50ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Products !! As a Therapist myself who has been in the industry for a few years working in various Spa's having been able to access all the products from the ' well known makes ' out of all the Cleansers for a NORMAL / DRY skin I can say with confidence Elemis Rehydrating Rose petal Cleanser is the BEST cleanser. Keeps your skin in a clean, clear, fresh and radiant condition when used morning and night along with a good moisturizer. Absolutely would recommend this product for someone seeking a every day cleanser to keep your skin radiant and clean. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must have For someone who has never had a cleanse or tone regime, this is perfect for me. Very simple to apply day and night and my skin feels amazing. I had a little break out to start with around my chin, which is my oily area, but this soon cleared up. I will continue with this product for many years :-) September 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Lime Blossom! I just had to write a review on this elemis cleanse and tone set, I have absolutely loved using it. I actually ENJOY cleansing my face now with these, they smell, as Jill Franks would say, divine. I suffer from breakouts and occasional oilyness and have done for most of my life. Like most people, you keep searching and trying new things but I honestly think I won't go back from Lime Blossom and lavender toner. My skin has improved a significant amount, I'm not sure I'll ever have completely flawless skin but the improvement has certainly been worth while, my skins looking a lot healthier and clearer. Thank you Elemis, I have stocked up!! The toner is also very refreshing on these hot days!! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Before I started using this product, I was rarely without a spot (or 10) and despite it being quite pricey, I thought I'd give the balancing version a go. From the very first use, I noticed a massive difference in my skin. Before, I only used a well known facial wipe morning and night but now I just use them in the evening to remove my waterproof mascara. I was horrified at how much make up the Elemis cleanser was removing even after I had used a face wipe and realised this was probably the cause of my breakouts. The toner is so cooling and refreshing and leaves my skin feeling truly cleansed morning and night. I would't be without these products and hardly get any spots now, which for me makes it an amazing product!! Thank you Elemis x May 06, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad :( I have oily skin and so bought the balancing set. It smelt like mud (which was strangely reassuring that it was natural products) and was quite a thick consistency. Made my skin soft but didn't really make a difference apart from that. Also the toner is teeny tiny which is obvious when you order but a bit dissapointing in reality. Gave to my mum in the end. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New User I have never used Elemis products before but after having had facial on holiday, I thought I would try some and have not been disappointed. The products are really excellent, I can after only 2 weeks see the difference in my skin, its more bright and healthy looking The cleanser and toner set which I also bought is very good and you dont need very much so its economical and effective unlike some cleansers where you have to use a lot. The fragarences of lime and lavender is superb and so relaxing. I would highly recommend. The only downside is the toner container could do with being as large as the cleanser because I can see it running out quickly. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Cleanser! Really great cleanser and toner - the rosepetal cleanser is truly gorgeous and smells heavenly! Would really recommend you try as it feels so nice and your skin feels great! April 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous products Very pleased with my Elemis products received today. Devine scents and lovely to use on my sensitive skin. I went for the Soothing package and my skin feels pampered and clean afterwards. Thank you QVC March 21, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:54.947-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_225131, prod, sort_default