223447

Elemis Absolute Eye Serum 15ml

Elemis Absolute Eye Serum 15ml
product thumbnail
£32.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This dynamic, light serum is a concentrated treatment that helps minimise the look of dark circles and signs of ageing around the eye area, while gently preserving and refining the look of eye contours. Keep your eyes smiling with confidence, treat them to the Absolute Eye Serum from Elemis.
Contains:
  • 1 x Absolute Eye Serum (15ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No difference I recieved the eye serum as part of a TSV, have been using it day and night for over 4 months, and I'm afraid to say whilst the serum is not offensive I have not seen any difference in the eye area. The procollegen eye renewal cream is very luxurious and but again I have not seen any difference in my fine lines and dark shadows. June 26, 2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Change at All I've been religiously using the serum for 3 months now and NOTHING has improved. This product is just not worth it! June 18, 2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as I expected This was the first Elemis product I tried and used it until the product was finished, and although I didn't have any adverse reactions I didn't see any difference to the skin around my eyes. I wouldn't purchase this product again. May 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Eye serum This product is excellent. It really does what it says. It is very nourishing and I noticed a big difference in the dark circles around my eyes after only a week of use. Fantastic. Thank you Keeley and QVC. I would not be without this now! I would advise anyone to try this as I am sure you will not be disappointed. April 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous I bought this after searching for a product to help the awful dark circles and puffyness under my eyes. I read all the reviews and decided to go for it. I was not at all disappointed. After 1 week use the puffyness has ceased and the dark circles - althought not completely gone - have decreased considerably. I would not be without it now. It is my desert island essential! April 18, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO MORE SLEEPLESS NIGHT EYES i found i had results after the first use.i looked like i'd had a good nights sleep,my eyes are normally puffy and i have some dry lines close to the lash...sorry Alison i know its the smoking .. i found that a little serum goes a long way and is extremley nourishing and ..the absloute eye cream has helped firm up my slight bags...from the first time i used it i could see a result...I couldn't stop looking at my eyes in the mirror.I'm only 36 but felt my eyes really aged me...Well no more...GREAT VALUE..i dont think i can live without it April 17, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for circles, not for lines I usually use a L'Oreal eye cream which I find really good for lines around my eyes but I tried this when it came in the last TSV. I find it really really good for dark circles, in fact I can't believe the improvement! However I have noticed a disimprovement in the lines so am now using this in the morning and my L'Oreal at night. I normally have to use various products in the morning to cover dark circles but not since using this serum. I'm so glad it's a reasonable price too as I can afford to repurchase! April 08, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best eye serum ever! This eye serum is a must , i used to suffer from puffy, lined eyes but not anymore thanks to this product.I bought 2 tsvs for this product alone , elemis are the best." April 03, 2008
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.749-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_223447, prod, sort_default