223447

Elemis Absolute Eye Serum 15ml

Elemis Absolute Eye Serum 15ml
product thumbnail
£32.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This dynamic, light serum is a concentrated treatment that helps minimise the look of dark circles and signs of ageing around the eye area, while gently preserving and refining the look of eye contours. Keep your eyes smiling with confidence, treat them to the Absolute Eye Serum from Elemis.
Contains:
  • 1 x Absolute Eye Serum (15ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by no difference I have tried many ,many eye creams and im still looking for the one that promises it all but actually delivers,this one didnt for me ,i noticed no change on my dark circles or general eye area. just another average eyecream for me,im now trying the alpha h eye cream,the one that slightly exfoliates,will reveiw it in 3 or 4 weeks time. May 23, 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Absolute"ly no Good! Have just finished this product after six months and have found no difference to the eye area at all. Yes you only need a small amount of serum and it is refreshing to apply, but my dark circles and fine lines are still prominent! Will move on to another product and live in hope. May 05, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Firming I absolutely love this product! I have bought a few eye products over the years but never used them regularly enough to notice a difference. I had recently bought a few other Elemis products so thought I would try this. I only use one drop per eye as I find two drops too runny. However, when it has sunk in my eyes feel amazing! If my eyes are tired it feels really refreshing. Also, my eye area feels so firm, it's unbelievable! Have noticed a reduction of dark circles too, so all in all a new hero product! April 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing As I buy and try products I'm finding that Elemis really works for me. I began by replacing one or two of my usual brands with Elemis and now, nearly all my products are Elemis and this is because they really work. The eye serum is the latest purchase and again, amazing results. Keeley said it would work on white spots underneath the eye and reduce dark circles, and that is exactly what it has done. Before Elemis no-one commented on my skin, but now I get compliments, and more importantly I like looking at my skin in the mirror. I love Elemis, I only wish I could afford to buy everything... April 15, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK Product I've been using this for a few years but I'm lucky enough to get relatives to buy it for me. It doesn't get rid of any lines but it does made the eye area softer. In no way does it reduce the lines, as stated, but I have yet to find any product that takes away years of lines, but it is a nice product and would still use it. March 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eye envy This has been a repeat purchase for me and comes close to being a desert island product. I use the serum and the eye collagen cream, the fragrance of which is heavenly, night and morning. I get lots of compliments about my eye area and for a forty something that is a great morale booster. Please can we have a larger size in the eye collagen cream? I would be willing to pay more for a slightly larger tube, it lasts ages but not as long as the serum. January 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle In A Bottle I've only tried the eye serum, which I got as part of a TSV before Xmas last year. I have had puffiness and black circles under my eyes for years due to bladder problems. My doctor told me I would always have black circles because of this. After using this product for a couple of weeks my black circles had gone! For me, this product has been an absolute miracle. It's also good value for money, as it is still going after about eight months of daily use. Try it, you won't be disappointed. September 06, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I love this product! The trick is to use it first, and then to put a rice grain amount of your chosen eye cream on top, because the serum makes the cream work harder. I was given this tip by a wonderful Elemis therapist in my local store - Elemis facials are a must have treat! My 'crows feet' have almost disappeared! August 29, 2008
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.685-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_223447, prod, sort_default