223447

Elemis Absolute Eye Serum 15ml

Elemis Absolute Eye Serum 15ml
product thumbnail
£32.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This dynamic, light serum is a concentrated treatment that helps minimise the look of dark circles and signs of ageing around the eye area, while gently preserving and refining the look of eye contours. Keep your eyes smiling with confidence, treat them to the Absolute Eye Serum from Elemis.
Contains:
  • 1 x Absolute Eye Serum (15ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! I was amazed with this product. I used it when I was just getting a hint of crows feet around my eyes. Within a short time, the fine lines had disappeared! It also lasts ages as a little goes a long way. November 04, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by bright eyes Love the product - hence the five stars . Elemis please note wish the instruction leaflet writing was larger its not only wrinkles that appear with age! September 02, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only one for puffiness and dark cirles I have always used the eye serum - and do try other makes occasionally, but always come back to Elemis. I am currently going through a very sad and traumatic period in my life (my wonderful husband died suddenly two months ago) so you can imagine the state of my eyes - I found your product helped my eyes enormously - also it is very light and easy to apply, you don't need much - I am afraid I am an Elemis lady and love your products. August 03, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant for dark circles My problem is dark circles and slight bags and sometimes puffiness and sensitivity due to hay fever. I don't yet have lines or wrinkles so can't comment on those. I got the serum in a kit a while ago and noticed my circles were better within maybe 3 weeks. As I wasn't working as much though I thought it might be that. I finished the eye serum about 3 weeks ago and now my dark circles are horrendous again despite using other eye creams - and I'm having to use my Prescriptives eye concealer again. So, it was definately the eye serum that got rid of them. I have just reordered and will use it forever (well, at least until I have to worry about lines!). I'm glad I accidentally discovered this as I find most creams are for lines which I'm not yet bothered about. Its good to have something that targets dark circles. And I found it nice and gentle and soothing to use when my hay fever was playing up and eyes were puffy and sore. It sorted that out too! July 26, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing Tried this as part of TSV. One eye had a nasty sore red patch on top and bottom orbital area which took several days to heal. Passed to my daughter who had exactly the same reaction! Must be in the genes I guess?? Have persevered with Elemis for about 9months but can't think of one product ( and I've just about tried them all) that delivers. Beautiful aromas and pleasing textures but no results, even with regular Elemis facials. Time to move on I think .... July 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not For Lines! The Absolute eye serum is not for fine lines or crow`s feet,I noticed some reviewers saying they saw no difference in these area`s and giving poor point scores.The sample size of the pro collagen Is not large enough to see a result in this area either,you would need to invest in the larger size to really see a result as I have with both the eye product`s from Elemis.I do not suffer from dark circles or puffiness but my younger sister does and found the serum to be fantastic for this,when I bought this as a part of her gift for her big 40.The pro collagen eye renewal is the one I need for fine lines and the start of crow`s feet,and have seen a significant improvement all be it over six month`s of use.You do have to be patient with product`s sometimes especially the difficult eye area you will not get an over night result.I hope someone find`s this review of some help. June 10, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed! I am just about to return these after using them for two weeks. I saw no difference at all. In fact I thought my eyes were slightly puffier in the mornings after using these products. I expect more from Elemis. Clientele's Elastology eye cream is far better... June 06, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Puffiness In my experience this product is not for reducing lines, and I don't have dark circles, so I can't recommend it for that either. However, I have seen this product reduce bad puffiness in under 30 minutes. If you get very puffy eyes in the morning then this is ideal. I get puffy eyes and fluid retention each month and sometimes look like I've been boxing with all the puffiness! I apply this serum and within 30 minutes it has disappeared comepletely. For me, this is a miracle product for puffiness. I would never use anything else. It lasts for a good year or so too. June 03, 2009
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.716-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_223447, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next