223447

Elemis Absolute Eye Serum 15ml

Elemis Absolute Eye Serum 15ml
product thumbnail
£32.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This dynamic, light serum is a concentrated treatment that helps minimise the look of dark circles and signs of ageing around the eye area, while gently preserving and refining the look of eye contours. Keep your eyes smiling with confidence, treat them to the Absolute Eye Serum from Elemis.
Contains:
  • 1 x Absolute Eye Serum (15ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a difference bought the absolute eye serum in the t.s.v. and i would recommend this to anyone that has crows feet (laughter lines) and on using this over three weeks i can see a big difference. my eyes are bright and there is very little crows feet,also no puffyness under the eyes. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money The serum is absolutely brilliant. It has completey cleared up damage caused by a previous ill advised purchase. (not Elemis). I cannot believe the difference it has made. June 01, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRULY AMAZING I bought these products just over 2 weeks ago and cannot believe the difference in my appearance already. The skin around my eyes is much softer and smoother, the bags are gone and the lines are on the way out! I love it! At last, a product that does what it says. April 06, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Sure I am sorry to be negative but I do not believe it agrees with everyone. I gave this a 3 star because of the serum. I found the serum made my eyes puffy (I have bags under my eyes already so it made it worse)and did not address the issues it claims it can. However, the eye renewal is excellent it address the fine lines and smooth out the crepey texture of my skin. So I will be buying the Eye renewal on its own. Thank you Elemis I am still a fan. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow It Really Works This is the first time I have tried Elemis. I bought the TSV and the Absoute Eye Treatment. I have been using for just over a week and already my fine lines around my eyes are invisable. The serum is easily absorbed and my makeup just glides on and doesn't bleed even after 8 hours at work. Thank you Keeley Thank you QVC. March 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Got this item as a xmas gift from my sister, and I can honestly say that I have seen a change in the condition of my skin. And I will continue to use it. January 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for dark circles Very light, refreshing texture which has made a real difference on my dark circles. Gatineau melatogenine eye cream made them worse and made my eye look baggy BUT it does do the business on my wrinkles at the the corners and the Elemis doesn't help those at all. So it's take two bottles into the bathroom for me which is a bit of a pain but does seem to be working. One more point - the packaging of the Elemis Absolute is absolutely dreadful. It is such a pain having to unscrew the top, dropper some on the finger and then hope to heavens you don't catch the bottle before you manage to screw the top back on. Especially first thing in the morning when getting my body to co-ordinate is a bit of an ordeal. It says a LOT for how much it does for my dark circles that I gave it 4 stars given how I swear at it every morning. May 16, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for all skin types I found this did little if anything for me. It was watery in constituency and did not leave my skin feeling hydrated. I do not suffer puffiness or dark circles but want to prevent fine lines appearing. I think this is better suited if you suffer from all three. On a plus side it lasts for ages. December 08, 2009
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.629-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_223447, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next