215643

Elemis 50ml Pro-Collagen Marine Cream

Elemis 50ml Pro-Collagen Marine Cream
product thumbnail
£82.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £41.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This iconic, award-winning moisturiser from Elemis has been formulated to help infuse your skin with moisture and create a more plump, juicy looking complexion. This bestselling formula is adored the world over and is one of Elemis' best-selling products.

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Collagen Marine Cream (50ml) - enriched with padina pavonica extract



About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed. I bought this in a collection and its feels lovely on the skin, it smells good too which is important to me . The only downfall for me is that I have noticed no difference as far as my lines are concerned. Disappointed . June 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert Island Product Have been using this product for a number of years, tried others but always came back to elimis. I knew it was good but the compliment I received this morning was great. When I told someone my age (50) they didn't believe me they thought I was only around 40. So thank you elimis for looking after my skin. June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elemis 50ml Pro-Collagen Marine Cream. Elemis 50ml Pro-Collagen Marine Cream Have been ueing this for some time Now ~ And truely works as Hubby a Lot younger then me so Any thing which help is worth its money in Gold ~ and All there Prducts are Heaven to use Just buy it you will see the Change and Other will also ~ June 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best Jo Fairley has got it wrong - THIS is the greatest moisturiser ever created and by a mile. It has the most wonderful silky light texture which seems to glide effortlessly over the skin. It sinks in instantly like magic and makes my skin feel cushioned and hydrated all day - just divine. Yes its pricey but a little goes a long long way. Ive stopped looking for the ultimate moisturiser because Ive found the Holy Grail - and this is it. June 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have I originally got this cream and was very sceptical about it--after trying many other brands of facial creams-- but it is an item I now cannot do without it sinks into the skin making it feel softer and clearer. June 09, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizer I have been using this product for many years, and love it. My daughter is a beauty therapist, and although I have tried other brands that her salon uses, I always come back to this. Even she complimented me on my skin, and agrees that I should stick with Pro collagen marine cream. You can't improve on the best. June 07, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Moisturiser I have found I have tried lots of moisturisers and keep coming back to Elemis Marine Cream. It is so light but does keep my skin moisturised. June 07, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should use this I was over the moon with this product the first time I used it. I recently went to a gathering of women who were aged 60 - but I looked years younger. My skin is fresh and bright and what wrinkles I do have are soft, not so dominant. Can't live without this now. June 07, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:37.690-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_215643, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 Next