215643

Elemis 50ml Pro-Collagen Marine Cream

Elemis 50ml Pro-Collagen Marine Cream
product thumbnail
£82.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £41.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This iconic, award-winning moisturiser from Elemis has been formulated to help infuse your skin with moisture and create a more plump, juicy looking complexion. This bestselling formula is adored the world over and is one of Elemis' best-selling products.

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Collagen Marine Cream (50ml) - enriched with padina pavonica extract



About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever Pro Collegen Cream is the best ever cream,i do switch to another good Brand but!! nothing goes into your skin like this product,its light and it does what it says,take it over the eyes no sting,im 62 yrs and i have no lines round my eyes,lucky maybe,no! Pro Collegen is my cream love Elemis and the mini shows gives you tips and EASY,PAYS FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!! September 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silk for the face I have used this product now for a long time and was introduced to it and the Elemis range through QVC with Alison's beauty shows and have never looked back. The results on my skin are just fabulous and so many friends have commented on the condition and texture of my skin so I recommend it a great deal. Using the product is a pleasure and makes my skin soft and silky. My make up goes on top of it with no problems at all - Laura Geller B&B or Bare Escentuals. Keeley's advice and the training she gives to us about the Elemis range is second to none and she is correct in what she says the products will do and the time scales. I use this product in conjunction with the Elemis Oxygenating Night Cream, which is also brilliant, and my skin has never looked better. I also try to purchase this product when Elemis and QVC bring us the 100ml size as this is usually on a great offer price wise and is too good to be missed. The product has an excellent shelf life so I buy when I see a great QVC and Elemis offer as I know that it will not 'go off' and that way I am never out of stock of it. The cream smells lovely, but not in any invasive or overpowering way and is light in texture so it absorbs easily. The longer period of time you use this product for, the smaller amount you will need to use for each application. This makes it very economical and good value for money over time so don't be put off by the price the first time you see it. It is worth the money and the results for me have been tremendous. August 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this product I started using Elemis a little over a year ago. I am gradually building up my product collection. I use pro radiance cleanser at night and the oygenating night cream. In the morning I use melting cleansing gel and Pro Collagen Marine cream. I also use the eye and lip contour cream. My husband has noticed that my skin looks fresher, could there be a better endorsement than that, I think not! I have enjoyed every product that I have purchased from the Elemis range and there have been a lot of them......... July 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I normally use Decleor's Excellence Moisturize which I love, but thought I would give this a go while it was on easy payment. Used in conjunction with the Elemis Pro Radiance Cleanser it is truly fabulous! July 09, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN A CLASS OF ITS OWN Approximately 2 months ago I purchased an Elemis gift set and a small pot of the pro collagen marine cream was included. I was so impressed I waited for Alison's 16th Anniversary day as I knew that elemis were on air. I bought the Elemis Anti-Ageing Super Duo (100ml marine cream and Cellular Recovery Skin Bliss Capsules). The scent of the cream is gorgeous - v light not heady at all. The texture of the cream is not oily and sinks in so quickly. What I love most though is the result. I have always looked after my skin, but having too young children and having a busy lifestyle can at times take its toll on my complexion. In a short space of time since using the marine cream, I have found my skin is looking smoother and brighter and would go so far to say i feel like this cream has made my skin radiant. I love to use the elemis pro radiance facial cleanser followed by the apricot toner, followed by this the marine cream. I would go so far to say I will never use anything other than this - I am a very happy customer - highly recommend. July 06, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Really Works I have only had this cream a few days and already my skin looks lovely. I knew I would see results because I remember receiving a sample of this Marine Cream about a year ago and eventually I was able to afford the full size product due to easy pay. This is the cream I will continue to use, I am in my 50's and proud of my skin. July 05, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder Cream! I thought I'd found my moisturiser and I thought my search was over. I'd been totally happy with what I was using and had no intention of looking elsewhere... that is until I got a sample size of this!!!! I thought, well, it's here, I may as well give it a go... and boy am I glad I did. My 1st use was at night. I have very oily and spot prone skin so used this very sparingly, but what a result I had. 1st it smelt gorgeous and was a pleasure to use. It glided over my skin like silk and sunk right in without leaving any residue, but my my skin instantly felt softer than it ever has. I went to bed still being able to smell the gorgeous aroma. When I woke, I couldn't believe it, my skin was plump, soft and absolutley glowing! I used it again that morning and it was the perfect base for make up (which is hard with my oily skin). Over the weeks I found that I didn't need as much foundation and will now even go out of the house without any on at all and this product is the only change I have made to my skin care routine. I don't want to go overboard but this stuff is amazing. Rich and light all at the same time. After a week my skin tone was much improved and the texture of my skin was softer than I can ever remember it. I personally feel it has made a huge difference to my skin... I would even go as far to say, I would choose this product over chocolate! July 02, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Mature Skin's Dream I love Elemis products and I especially love Pro Collagen Marine Cream. The texture is so light and for me this is a must. I have tried other anti ageing products and most are very heavy and slide off your face and if you get too near your eyes they are left very puffy. You can take Pro Collagen Marine cream all over the eye area with no problem. I know it can look quite pricey but a little goes a long way and the longer you use this, the less you have to use. "And it smells yummy" My Desert Island Product July 01, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:37.673-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_215643, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 Next