215643

Elemis 50ml Pro-Collagen Marine Cream

Elemis 50ml Pro-Collagen Marine Cream
product thumbnail
£82.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This iconic, award-winning moisturiser from Elemis has been formulated to help infuse your skin with moisture and create a more plump, juicy looking complexion. This bestselling formula is adored the world over and is one of Elemis' best-selling products.

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Collagen Marine Cream (50ml) - enriched with padina pavonica extract



About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Marvale Love love this cream five stars are not enough 10 out of 10. This and the sos cream I will never be without. Its magic in a jar. November 05, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will not be without it I used to work for Elemis, used it then and still use it now. Nothing works or feels as good on your skin. Will never not use Elemis. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not right for my skin, shame Have been using elemis for almost 2 years now, and absolutely love the brand. Unfortunately however, I had still been getting breakouts, and I couldn't figure out why, as my routine is great these days. Having caught a repeat of a beauty show by chance, I heard Alison answer my problem, as if she was talking to me directly. Having used PCMC for 18 months, I stopped using it at the weekend, and hey presto, no more breakouts and my skin has almost completly cleared up. I am really gutted, as I love this moisturiser, and when my skin grows up I will be retuning to it. St got to find something to do with the many pots in my elemis drawer now. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still Not Sure I purchased two TSV's for myself and my daughter including PCMC. I became aware that I was coming out in spots but did not know why. After a few weeks my daughter gave me her pot of PCMC saying that it was too greasy and she was coming out in spots. It seems that the PCMC was the cause of this in us both. Before I truly realised that PCMC was causing this problem I purchased another kit containing PCMC thinking good more cream! Now I have two and half pots of expensive cream that I am afraid to start using again! Having read other reviews I see that I am not alone with this problem. Please could Keely or Alison let me know if this problem is something that happens before the skin settles down and gets used to the PCMC. I am disappointed as I love Elemis and really want this cream to work. Thank you. August 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does nothing for me Light texture cream that fails to moisturise my mature, sensitive skin skin for more than 10 mins. I don't even like the fragrance. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only face cream for me! I am 34 and have been using this face cream for around 5 years and have found it to be the only one that gives me hydrated and balanced skin consistently. I have very dry skin with a sometimes spotty t zone. The cream is light (which means a little goes a long way) but incredibly moisturising, as others say, and I personally love the fragrance. I am always being told that I appear to be mid-20's (which is nice) and I feel that starting early with this high quality face cream is helping! The cream is very good value when measured by its results!! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for combo skin I have very confused skin, oily yet dry and sensitive in patches. I have also rceently started to get mild acne around my jawline. I had previously dismissed this cream due to its price, its strong fragrance and because I only found it about average in terms of results, but I didn't really feel I gave it a chance so I went back to it after a break of a few months. Well, the results have been brilliant. I suspect I had been using too much the first time round and all you really need is a very small amount. I quickly got used to the fragrance and my skin loves this cream so I will stick to it (so long as it's part of a set!). May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! I have tried many moisturisers in a desparate attempt to find something that works for my very combination and sometimes hormonal skin. As i'm only 24 I didn't want to pay huge amounts for advanced anti-ageing creams as I didnt feel I would see the benefit of them, I was therefore very reluctant to try pcmc at first. However after listening to a show with Keeley and Alison I was persuaded to give this a try based on their comments about the light texture that does not comprimise on hydration. I have to say those ladies really know what they are talking about. My skin has never looked so good, my dry cheeks are hydrated but my t-zone is not overloaded, this is also the only product that I've used on my eye area that hasnt resulted in puffiness. While I must say a huge thank you to elemis for such a fantastic product I would also like to thank Alison and Keeley for their fantastic advice and honesty in their shows, I may never have tried this without them! April 05, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:37.620-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_215643, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next