215643

Elemis 50ml Pro-Collagen Marine Cream

Elemis 50ml Pro-Collagen Marine Cream
product thumbnail
£82.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £41.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This iconic, award-winning moisturiser from Elemis has been formulated to help infuse your skin with moisture and create a more plump, juicy looking complexion. This bestselling formula is adored the world over and is one of Elemis' best-selling products.

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Collagen Marine Cream (50ml) - enriched with padina pavonica extract



About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! It's Elemis...what more can I say!?!? Lightweight, beautiful aroma, soft and soothing. I've used this as a moisturiser and a make up primer, my foundation stays put. It plumps up my skin and is extremely gentle I can even use it on my eyes, it's an all rounder...if only Elemis made husbands! :0) July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by skin saviour Having received vouchers for a gift I decided to go for high end luxury. I spent a fortune on a set of skincare known for its sea kelp ingredients and 'miracle broth' but couldn't have been more disappointed. My dry patches returned and the cream was so thick I had to warm it in my hands for ages.hardly convenient. But as it cost so much I was determined to use every last drop. I finished it yesterday and sought out this cream from my elemis stock in the cupboard. Within a day I can see and feel a marked improvement. What was I thinking allowing myself to be seduced by this very expensive mistake? So I'm very glad to get my skin back. Thank you elemis and qvc, I can forget my skincare and know my skin will be at its best without any time consuming rituals. I love that this can be used around the eyes. Busy life? Use a tiny amount every day from hairline to bust and your skincare will be one less thing to worry about. November 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most amazing face cream This is the most amazing face cream I have ever used, and believe me I've tried them all! True it is a considered purchase, but the results are more than worth the price, my skin looks plump and dewy, and fine lines, especially around the eyes, just disappear. It's an excellent all rounder because you can use it around your eyes and it's a fantastic neck and decollete cream too. I highly recommend trying this wonderful cream because I'm sure like me, you wont be disappointed with the results. September 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for eyes! Great cream for combination skin but best of all you can sweep it over your eyes and, for me, it's proved better for crepiness on the lids than any specialist eye cream I've tried. March 09, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Purchase Purchased this as part of the really popular TSV in December. I have always used good quality moisturiser and was currently using another top end product which I was really happy with. However, I developed red, dry and itchy patches in between my eyebrows on my chin and at the side of my right eye. I stopped using my regular moisturiser and tried a cream from the chemist's which didn't clear the problem and stung. Although I didn't hold out much hope of it helping I tried the Marine Cream and couldn't believe that it didn't sting and within 2 days the red patches had completely gone! Really impressed with this cream and how easily it soaks into the skin and leaves it soft and radiant. Will certainly reorder and I'm looking forward to the TSV in the next few days. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle cream I have very dry, sensitive skin - I'm 32 but have only really started caring for my skin properly in the last 3 years. I'm a smoker so have prematurely aged skin. I usually use Liz Earle superskin over the top of estee lauder advanced night repair but found no real change in elasticity and fine lines. LE gives me hydration but no noticeable results. I tried pc marine cream 5 days ago and WOW! In that short time I've seen a dramatic difference in the firmness, elasticity and texture of my skin. I may be imagining it but I even think its made an impact on some acne scarring on my cheek? I've been using less makeup and it stays put all day with the help of spackle. I have now found my perfect beauty regime, I love the way it sinks in effortlessly with no greasy residue. Yes, I've had a breakout but this always happens when I change my moisturiser. I would recommend this cream to anyone who wants hydration, plumping, firming and a visible reduction in fine lines. Its fantastic! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty truly blended... Gliding you're fingers gently into the cream is like touching velvet, and it smooths onto the skin beautifully. It absorbs with ease, and leaves absolutely no sticky, greasy or 'tacky' feeling. I take mine all over the face, eyes, and neck. I have the beginnings of lines/creases appearing on my neck, and I honestly have to say as soon as I used the PCMC they just went, where did they go?! I was simply amazed. The aroma is lovely and very soothing, it's like a little treat, a moment of calm every time you apply it. Highly recommended. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert island product This product is Amazing!!! I suffer from dry and sensitive skin. The reason i tried this product was because i had dry skin on my eye lids that my other day cream was not helping. Within 30 mins it had started to clear and by the next day my eye lids were back to normal. I am now hooked on this product and my other day cream has taken a backseat. I can not be without this. November 29, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:37.600-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_215643, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next