228394

Elemis 3 Piece Golden Azahar Bath & Body Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£36.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A trio of products from the Golden Azahar collection including Bath & Shower Nectar, Body Balm, and Hand & Nail Cream, all featuring luxurious notes of date, orange blossom, cedarwood and ginger. Create the ultimate bathing and bodycare routine with this pampering beauty set from Elemis.

Contains:
  • 1 x Golden Azahar Bath & Shower Nectar (300ml) 
  • 1 x Golden Azahar Body Balm (120ml)
  • 1 x Golden Azahar Hand & Nail Cream (100ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pampering The shower wash is lovely with a nice exotic smell. I have put a pump in from another Elemis product to make it easier to dispense. I wasn't so keen on the body lotion smell which reminded me of frankincense and myrrh. However this did not last and was lovely and easy to apply. The hand cream is light & subtle and again easy to apply. December 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST GORGEOUS!!!! The smell of this is just divine. I originally bought it as a Xmas gift, but I am keeping it for ME, as I just love it so much. I had to use the shower gel, straight away and loved it, but I have so many different shower/bath gels on the go, that I shall have to use them up before starting on this one. It has an exotic smell, and has a touch of holiday about it too. My only gripe is that it doesn't have a pump dispenser, but that's just my preference, but I just love it!!! December 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My faith in Elemis restored Wow. After the disappointment of the TSV I was a little worried ordering this but I can truthfully say they are back on form. This is the most beautiful product the scent is fabulous I trialled it on my hand and can't stop sniffing it. Now I wish I had bought 2 of these and not the TSV which I returned. Fantastic takes me away to holidays in the sun can't get over how wonderful it is December 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fragrance I decided to go for this after watching Chloe go into raptures over it on the presentation. My favourite up to then was Frangipani, which I thought fabulous. Well, here comes it's rival!! This is so good, reminding me of summer holiday evenings. It's exotic, heady and takes you to another place. Love it!!! December 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Arrived Saturday. Have used it twice since then, Smells amazing - zesty - tangy - fresh. December 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect purchase Received this today. Used the shower gel and the smell is to die for. Transports you to the magical warm sand dunes sunsets and palm trees!! The smell is so warming!! Love it❤️ December 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly luxurious I can honestly say that Elemis have out done themselves with this fragrance. It is absolutely incredible. I never thought I could love anything as much as Frangipani, but Golden Azahar is the only thing I've ever smelt that rivals it. It's a rich, intoxicating, luxurious fragrance, and almost reminds me of a sort of royal jelly aroma. As you'd expect from Elemis, the quality is second to none. The skin is left beautifully cared for and delicately scented. A massive success - please keep bringing us this kind of value and quality QVC & Elemis, as the recent TSV's and various collections have been the best I've ever come across. December 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensually exotic In my opinion, the best aroma Elemis have ever produced! I'm not a fan of the elemis florals, and the frangipani is just too sweet for me. This however is a high end warm, exotic, subtly spiced aroma, that isn't over powering. I'd use this day and night. Like another review, I can't stop smelling my hands!! As for the products, I have the same issue with dispensing the nectar, but, my skin feels wonderful after bathing or showering with it, non-drying. The body balm is so wonderfully absorbed, leaving my skin soft, and the hand cream is absorbed easily as well. Well done elemis, I think you'be just created my desert island aroma!! December 17, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:26.557-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_228394, prod, sort_default