227738

Elemis 2 Piece Home & Away Toner Collection

Elemis 2 Piece Home & Away Toner Collection
product thumbnail
£25.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Look after your skin when you're home and when you're away with this Elemis Toner Collection. This Toner acts to keep your skin looking and feeling radiant, and also acts as a great introduction to a new skincare routine.
Options:
Normal/ Combination:
  • 1 x Lavender Toner (200ml)
  • 1 x Lavender Toner (50ml)

Normal/ Dry:
  • 1 x Rehydrating Ginseng Toner (200ml)
  • 1 x Rehydrating Ginseng Toner (50ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I opted for the Lavender toner to accompany the Lime Blossom cleanser, as I have an oily t-zone. This toner smells gorgeous and to me it feels more substantial than other toners that feel quite watery. It's as if the lavender essential oil is in the toner...not watered down. My skin feels very comfortable after the toner dries (before applying my moisturiser) which I'm pleased with as other toners have left my skin feeling quite taut. I'll be repurchasing this lovely toner! December 19, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous This toner is one of the best I have ever used. It smells beautiful and the spritz is not shocking like some can be! I would reccomend this for anyone who has purchased the Elemis cleanser - my skin has never looked so good. December 17, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sensitive skin beware of ginseng toner. I do not consider my skin to be sensitive but I had a very bad reaction to the ginseng toner. It dried my skin out and caused reddness, soreness and tiny papules under the skin. The cleanser was ok. I tried Gatineau's dry skin cleanser and toner and love them. December 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toner going! Elemis toner is refreshing for the skin, non stinging & unlike many other brands, it's great to be able to spritz the skin directly from the bottle. There have been other brands, from high end to high street, but for me, Elemis is the only one that has all 3 qualities. December 11, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rehydrating and Refreshing How refreshing to be able to purchase the toner separately from the cleanser as I so enjoy spritzing with the rehydrating Ginseng toner, I usually end up with sufficient supplies of cleanser but no toner! I am lucky enough to need a travel wash bag on frequent occasions so having the smaller version at the same time is an added bonus. From someone who cruelly ignored her skin for over 40 years, I now have people telling me on a regular basis that I have beautiful looking skin - thank you Elemis. December 06, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The right Toner at last! I'm going to be 50 this year, I have tried all different brands of cleanser and toner and after years of flitting from brand to brand to try to find something I feel really comfortable and happy with I can finally STOP! Cleans with the fabulous Rosepetal Cleanser and then use the Ginseng Toner and my face feels fresh, comfortable and hydrated, a perfect preparation for my moisturiser. No more Flitting - it's Elemis for me! August 03, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what I expected Have dry and mature skin, am 43, I have never had any reaction to any beauty product and I have used quite a few brands over the year. Decleor, Clarins, Lancome, Clinique , Philosophy, Guerlain and a few more. With this My skin started to itch and to slightly swell up on my cheeks close to my nose.. My neck got very itchy. I stopped using it and tried again later. The same result. Unfortunately, I bought it and trusted the quality, leaving it for when I needed a new toner. So now I am stuck with this product. I have learnt a lesson though. Always try them within the 30 days. I have the trienzyme wash and am very happy with that. No reaction at all. July 27, 2009
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:20.355-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_227738, prod, sort_default