204963

Decleor Prolagene Gel Salon Size 400ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£52.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Designed for use on your face and body, this iconic Decleor formula helps create a visibly firming effect and will help smooth the appearance of skin imperfections. Target the signs of age, stress, tiredness or tension with this salon-sized bottle of Decleor Prolagene Energising Gel.
Contains:
  • 1 x Prolagene Energising Gel (400ml) - helps improve the look of stretch marks and scarring in addition to loose skin. Perfect to use during and after weight loss and particularly during pregnancy. Suitable for all skin types

How to use:
  • Apply daily with a light patting motion so as not to drag your skin and gently massage on 

About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! This is perfect for puffy or hooded eyes. It really has made a noticeable difference to my eyes. It doesn't irritate the eyes either. Its a must have for me. September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I had been thinking of buying this for quite a while but put off by the price. The presentations always make it sound like a miracle product. I bought it for two reasons, firstly my daughter's acne scars and secondly for my arms and stomach. After the 30 days trial it has made no difference. Product goes on easily and skin feels soft - but no softer than a good quality moisturiser. Product returned. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without this Can't live without this, it's just a fab versatile product. Works well with my Steamcream ( which I hope QVC never stop selling that product, love it). It really energises tired looking skin, firms skin on face and body. Just wish it could be on easy pay all time. September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was quite sceptical at first and not sure whether to buy this product as it seemed to promise a lot. I particularly wanted this to firm the skin around myself neck area, upper arms and tops of legs. I wasn't expecting a miracle but I really couldn't see any difference at all that a regular much cheaper moisturiser would have done. I did experience quite a few spots as well. It went on easily; not an offensive smell but overall just didn't deliver. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I've been using this for a couple of weeks now and starting to see some results. This is the first Decleor product I've tried and considering purchasing more when I need to replace other skincare items. There is a slight lifting to my hooded eyes and my skin feels smoother and pores less visible. It has a lovely cooling effect and there is a slight 'off' smell initially but this soon disappears. This huge tube will last me ages! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant ! Never thought I would see such brilliant results ! But wow my dry sensitive skin looks so lovely , plump , beautiful glow ,. Use it every night and my skin looks and feels so firm , hydrated ,soft .stopped using foundation now . Didn't use it for a week and could see how much I needed it , cannot live without it ! August 08, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good results so far Have only used this for two days applying on my face and neck before bed Well already redness on my cheeks and nose has disappeared and jawline feels tauter How? Why? Don't need to know It just has done I have sensitive combination skin and it hasn't been as oily by mid afternoon and it hasn't got any drier So all in all am impressed Will try next on my back scar after recently having surgery its still fresh so will see if it helps to fade it Might evenlet my very pregnant daughter try it on her stretch marks August 08, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was under the impression Decleor products had only wonderful ingredients, however I was very disappointed to see this product contains parabens, so back it went. I recommend you look up the product on their website before buying if this is a deal-breaker for you. July 23, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:38.152-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_204963, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next