204963

Decleor Prolagene Gel Salon Size 400ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£52.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Designed for use on your face and body, this iconic Decleor formula helps create a visibly firming effect and will help smooth the appearance of skin imperfections. Target the signs of age, stress, tiredness or tension with this salon-sized bottle of Decleor Prolagene Energising Gel.
Contains:
  • 1 x Prolagene Energising Gel (400ml) - helps improve the look of stretch marks and scarring in addition to loose skin. Perfect to use during and after weight loss and particularly during pregnancy. Suitable for all skin types

How to use:
  • Apply daily with a light patting motion so as not to drag your skin and gently massage on 

About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is magic I'm disappointed that I never discovered this before.. It's magic ! I'm more hydrated, skin is looking softer and more youthful. I'm using it on my body and face and under all serums.. This will be a continuous purchase.. This supersize on ez pay pls xx always xxx qvc!!! Pls!! March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin Saviour I have tried everything from qvc skincare ranges even Perricone, and nothing has acted so well and so fast as this magnificent tube of stuff. I have had a real issue with damaged skin just under my lower lip and chin area. it got so bad I was contemplating cosmetic work to get it sorted as my confidence had gone. I saw this on Easy Pay and decided to try. Within 3 days I noticed ahuge improvement and will never be without this now. Try it if you have dry wrinkled skin. Im glad I did. March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An absolute must have product I absolutely love this product I use it morning and night on my face and neck and my skin is so hydrated now and my fine lines have all but disappeared this is my go to product. Thank you Decleor and QVC February 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why use parabens? I always try to avoid the known to be toxic paraben ingredients in products and was shocked to see more than one type is used to make this gel. Really disappointed as feel Decleor must know the dangers as many of their other products state 'No Paraben' on the front of the packaging.....had to send straight back. February 04, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive Mistake I have used this twice a day for almost two months on my face and neck and also tops of legs where I have some cellulite. It has not made any difference whatever and I feel is a total waste of money. Ill never buy from Decleor again as I have had other products from Decleor that just don't live up to their promise.or expectations November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making a difference! I treated myself to this product on east pay option. I have used it for the past 3 weeks, I have noticed visible results from this easily absorbed gel. My skin appears brighter, smoother, more toned and tightened especially under the chin & neck. A friend came over and she walked through the door and immediately asked what I had done..."New foundation?"(I was wearing no makeup except mascara & liner!!!) My partner has also commented on how great my skin looks recently too, he's not a believer in beauty product generally, so its high praise indeed! I would recommend this product. October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little gem OMG, why have I not bought this product before. like other reviews it does iron the skin out so your face feels firm just like when you were in your 20's The 400 ml should last at least 1 year as you only need a drop. Finally a product that does more than it claims, this will always now be on my shopping list. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic wonder gel This product is something I would not live without. Whatever special ingredient is in the product just works on my skin. I use this with my moisturiser on my face and body. It does not make wrinkles disappear, it just irons them out. As I mix this gel with my moisturisers my moisturisers last longer as I need to use less. I had not seen my family for a year and everyone said my skin was so much softer looking and had less lines. December 27, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:38.153-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_204963, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next