212900

Decleor Intense Nutrition Lip Balm Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£12.52

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This moisturising set of lip balms have a luxuriously soft texture that melts onto your lips and helps to keep them supple while preventing dryness during the day or overnight. Keep your lips looking luscious and feeling hydrated with this duo from Decleor.

Contains:

  • 2 x Decleor Intense Nutrition Lip Balm Duo (8g) - enriched with marjoram essential oil, shea butter and macadamia oil
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip smacking! I've never used this before so I thought I would give it a try. I've used it daily since I received it and I love it and will definitely be purchasing it again - great to get a duo. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This is simply the best lip treatment I've ever used in my entire life. I would never be without it now. My lips felt better after just one application. Absolutely brilliant product, and amazing value for money. It's a must-have product in my opinion :-). August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-mazing!!! Super smooth and intensely hydrating on the lips. Will definitely buy again. Price is excellent for Two!!! Delighted! August 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lip balm This is such a good lip balm,could feel the difference after the first couple of applications, so glad I ordered them.Please keep this as a regular stock item . July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most gorgeous lip balm ever This is the most amazing lip balm I've ever used. The balm just melts into the lips leaving them feeling soft and velvety and the smell is just divine. It's addictive. Can't stop applying it. Won't use any other brand from now on. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little pots of magic I bought these on wait list from beauty day, I am so glad I did well worth the wait, for me this wonder balm has been amazing, not only do I suffer with very dry lips which love this balm, but I also suffer with terrible hay fever, dry lips & a very dry unsightly nose a good generous amount of this balm & my dry nose is so moisturised within about 48 hours that is my experience of this little pot of magic, so glad they come in a duo so I will never run out,when I have finished!!! Which seems to be lasting forever the first pot I will then reorder that way I will never run out, a can't be without must have!! July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-M-A-Z-I-N-G I've tried most high end lip balms and never been totally happy, I tried this and was blown away - it is just amazing, this would be my dessert island product for sure. It's by far the no. 1 lip balm on the market. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best. This is a product I just can`t live without. Not only is it the best lip balm ever, but it treats angry breakouts super quick. This duo is also great value for money a pot lasts for ages as you only need to use a small amount. I was delighted to see it back in stock again as I had just about run out and it is very difficult to source elsewhere due to its popularity. July 01, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:17.453-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_212900, prod, sort_default