201252

Decleor Hydrotenseur Anti Fatigue Eye Serum Duo 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£55.56

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Hydrotenseur Anti Fatigue Eye Serum duo from Decleor features two tubes of dual-action moisturising and firming effect oil, designed to help moisturise the fragile skin around the eyes and smooth away lines and wrinkles. Prep your delicate eye area for make-up with this luxurious serum from Decleor.
Contains:
  • 2 x Hydrotenseur Anti Fatigue Eye Serum (15ml)

How to use:
  • This serum should be gently applied to the eye area morning and evening
  • Work from the outside of the eye in
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 years younger This super serum INSTANTLY makes my eyes look10 years younger. The amazing eye creams from qvc have served me well for the past 15 years but approaching 50 I need extra help and this is it. Confidence in a bottle. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by you can see results This eye serum worked for me , skin around my eyes does look younger March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going back Due to other reviews I had high hopes for this. I think it's over hyped & over priced. Only my opinion of course, thankfully we can try different products without the worry of waisting money if they are unsuitable. This did nothing for me, if it works for you great. Still think it's too expensive. Will stick with Alpha H & Judith Williams. March 03, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for Me! I love Decleor products. I know I can trust them to do the job, however in this case this does not live up to the hype for me. No difference at all. It feels nice but I used up the whole of a bottle as I was sure there would finally be a result but no! Sadly disappointed. March 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great serum that really has done what was demonstrated It has lifted the hooding on my eye and has dramatically changed the appearance of any lines around my eyes I use it under an eye cream and the results are fantastic As someone approaching another significant birthday I need all the help I can get February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by still waiting bought this serum as a duo. After weeks of using it I am still waiting for the "DRAMATICALLY RESULTS" which Fiona raves about February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by desert island product I have been using this on and off for many years and have never found anything better. I have sensitive eyes and most other eye products make my eyes water and give me puffy eyes in the morning (even very expensive ones). This serum is the only one that reduces my hayfever puffiness and I have very few lines. Doesn't do anything for my dark circles but worth it for everything else. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth its weight in gold This serum is brilliant for me, at 61 years old I have fine lines around the eyes. I can use this serum and within 10 minutes they disappear, it also helps with the hooding of the eye lid. I use 3 pumps all over my face and neck in the morning after cleansing and toning, and then the Decleor Hyrafloral or Prolagene Lift moisturiser. Brilliant range for men and excellent pricing from QVC January 25, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:31.571-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_201252, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next