213686

Decleor Hydrotenseur Anti Fatigue Eye Serum 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Decleor Hydrotenseur Anti Fatigue Eye Serum. Features a dual-action moisturising and firming effect; it helps to moisturise the fragile skin around the eyes, smoothing away lines and wrinkles and leaving the skin ready for make-up. With its soft, smooth texture, this serum should be gently applied to the eye area morning and evening, working from the outside in.
Contains:
  • 1 x Decleor Hydrotenseur Anti Fatigue Eye Serum (15ml)

QVC presenter Pipa Gordon has chosen this product as one of her desert island beauty essentials - something she simply can’t live without!
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing Did nothing for me I used day & night but it just sat on skin surface and felt sticky . March 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EYE PRODUCT! I have only been using this product for four days and wow what a difference already! I have been using a high street brand (not cheap) and didn't realise how drying it was on my skin. I have tried many brands and they either disagree with my skin or have no effect but this is wonderful. The lines and puffiness have definitely reduced and even my dark circles seem less visible. I will certainly be ordering this again! December 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Special Two good thing about this, is that it's not full of irritating fragrant plant oils and has a light texture. However, this is an expensive fairly standard water based serum. If it does have an impact on lines, puffiness, dark circles? It is purely cosmetic and has no long term benefits. It totally lacks any state of the art ingredients, like for example antioxidants. There are much better products on QVC for the eye area. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No difference whatsoever I had high hopes but I just don't get the rave reviews. No difference whatsoever and I've gone through the duo!!!!! So back to the drawing board September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a miracle worker This is a pleasant enough serum to use, although I find the effects are minimal. There is a slight improvement in the wrinkles around my eyes until I step foot back in my air conditioned office then my face just looks the same as any other day. I'm looking for a anti wrinkle product that can hold its own against air con ? Any ideas anyone? July 07, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautifully Gentle I read some of the reviews before writing mine & a very mixed bag of views. I love this product. The area around my eyes is extremely sensitive which has become worse with age. This serum has really helped & completely addressed a very dry patch just above my eye. I love it June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A BEAUTY STAPLE - NEVER BE WITHOUT On first application, I thought 'Can this lightweight serum really do everything that Decleor claimed?' - how wrong I was to question! This product is UNBELIEVABLE! It is truly addictive and one you use it for the month you will not want to have a break in the treatment. The bottle has a 6 month shelf life once opened. I tend to put a couple of pumps over my whole face if I need a quick boost as per Ali's tip. Also, great for flying and I always have to hand for long haul flights to rehydrate my eyes. I will never be without this product but have learnt to 'take a break' after the month to make it last. June 03, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Product I don't often write reviews, only if I think they are worthy. I have tried almost all the top branded eye creams on QVC - all promised this and that - but this is the only one I would swear by. I have been widowed young - 18 months ago - and it has really told on my eyes. This product has really brought a spark back to them. My fine lines are visibly reduced and the crepeiness has vastly improved. I would definitely recommend people give this a try. It is extremely soothing and a little goes a long way. A really fab product. June 02, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:50.610-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_213686, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next