201140

Decleor Hydra Radiance Smoothing Cleansing Mousse

Decleor Hydra Radiance Smoothing Cleansing Mousse
product thumbnail
£23.00

Delivery Options:

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This great cleanser contains the most effective and skin caring ingredients. Perfectly adapted to busy lifestyles, be radiant and glowing everyday with this Decleor cleanser.

Contains:

  • 1 x Hydra Radiance Smoothing Cleansing Mousse (100ml) - this three-in-one cleanser provides three key actions for a beautiful and glowing complexion


Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this collection once every 60 days for a 12-month period at QVC Price.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item, then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Have always used LE Cleanse and Polish but decided to give this a go as I use Decleor moisturisers and balms etc. HOWEVER after using it just once, it really stung my eyes, dried my skin making it sore and itchy. Dried my eyes which made them so sore. I did persevere but it's gone in the bin. Had it in a TSV and kept the other products. Gone back to cleanse and polish which I LOVE. Sorry! January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by That'll be a NO then... Every now & then I like to try another cleanser as technology is always moving on. For me, this product is a fail. Historically I've had very oily, problem prone skin. With age and a careful, consistent skin care routine this is a thing of the past and I'm now more of a combination skin. This product is EXTREMELY drying on my skin - to the point that I want to put a second layer of moisturiser on half an hour later. I don't like throwing quality products away (& I've no doubt this IS a quality product), but after persevering WELL past the 30 days, this one is going in the bin. January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good AM cleanser If i could give this 3.5 i would - its edging towards a 4 but not quite. My skin type/ routine is normal - dry (more tightness if using stripping products rather than flakiness). Am face wash, arom essence, hydra floral PM Dec Hydrating cleanser/toner then either ADskin oil or Liquid Gold, and once a month arom ess balm for a whole week Heres my pros for this product - a small amount goes a long way - brightens - nice consistency Cons - my skin maybe not straightaway but within half an hour needs some moisture - very pricey for an am cleanser - whether i believe all the hype about the extra things put in, it is a wash offcleanser so any benefits will get washed away too - brighteness doesnt last Im alternating this with Decleors foaming wash which ive nearly come to the end of. Although that doesnt foam it leaves my skin not feeling stripped so after this I may either go back to that or the Nuxe honey one. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST This is the best cleanser ive used i normally use cleanse and polish which is very good but this just wins for me. Even my teenage daughter loves this she had a few spots after useing this morning and night for a fortnight her skin is clear and glowing. My skin is also glowing and pores less open. THANKS QVC November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good cleanser I like the texture of this cleanser. It's nice to rinse off. I alternate this with Elimis melting cleansing gel. I wouldn't use this around the eyes which is a shame as it will be more convenient. For my eyes I use Emma hardy balm. Smell is nice. I did find that if I for some reason leave it for too long on my face i can feel some drying sensation. But overall this product is good and does the job giving me the pleasure to wash my face and leave my face clean and happy. November 09, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Marmite There are not many cleansers on the market which wipe away every trace of make up other than the famous cleanse and polish. I decided to try this cleanser to prep my skin for a family wedding. Whilst my skin was noticeably more brighter, radiant and it does remove all makeup, my eyes aged 10 ten years plus. I was so embarrassed. I have always sufferred with dark circles. With this cleanser my eyes became darker, the lines deeper, the skin like tissue paper and I was quite simply paranoid about the way I looked. I ended up spending a futher £100 on products to get a quick fix. When I realised it was the cleanser making my eyes look so dark and aged I had exceeded the money back time frame so I was stuck with the product. So frustrated, not one of my finest buys. Sadly disappointed. October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wanted to like it - but Panda eyes !!!! As a Liz Earle cleanse & polish fan occasionally I get seduced at the oohs and ahs of the presenters and want to try a new product. Say 'ey' if you know what I'm talking about ! This one sounded fab and epecially the description about the nano bubbles cleansing your skin, and papya. Well I wanted to like it. I tried it: > It cleanses you literally squeeky clean. I mean it feels as if it even takes your ph layer off. If you have oily skin then maybe this thorough cleanse could benefit you. I got suspicious, but 20 minutes later in bed my skin felt 'erk' and irritated, despite using my normal routine thereafter. > It gave me panda eyes. The stripping of this cleanser is such that I think it made all the blood run to the surface of my face, and though it did not look sore - it made all the veins under my eyes come to the surface and made them all pronounced, thus I had panda eyes. This took about three days for it to calm down. I started to get concerned and wondered if I needed to buy more products for my under eyes. This is my reaction, not everyone is the same. It is great that we get to try new products with the 30 day money back guaruntee, but it is also good we can read other viewers feedback.Thank you QVC :) I am telling you my reaction because I would hate for someone else to not be warned about how aggressive this cleanser can be for some. I tried it twice because, hey, I wanted to like it, but I had the same reaction twice. I do love the elemis tri-enzyme wash which is very effective if you want to resurface and deep clean, so I might start giving that another go - I havent tried it for a while. Happy experimenting beauty lovers. Bless H x October 07, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I have tried this for about 2 - 3 weeks and what did I do before this! It is fantastic.You only need the smallest amount the first time I used it I used 3 or 4 pumps and I had enough creamy cleanser to do arms face neck and chest,lesson learnt.My skin is much much clearer as I have large open pores.They have definitely diminished not totally gone but I am more than happy so far with the improvement in my skin.Thanks for the easy pay day,it gave me an opportunity to try products that were out of my price range.I now know the difference between high street and high performance..thanks again QVC. September 29, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:31.311-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_201140, prod, sort_default