201140

Decleor Hydra Radiance Smoothing Cleansing Mousse

Decleor Hydra Radiance Smoothing Cleansing Mousse
product thumbnail
£23.00

Delivery Options:

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This great cleanser contains the most effective and skin caring ingredients. Perfectly adapted to busy lifestyles, be radiant and glowing everyday with this Decleor cleanser.

Contains:

  • 1 x Hydra Radiance Smoothing Cleansing Mousse (100ml) - this three-in-one cleanser provides three key actions for a beautiful and glowing complexion


Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this collection once every 60 days for a 12-month period at QVC Price.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item, then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish I had read reviews before ordering This cleanser came as part of a set i purchased.I have to say it goes on very creamy but when you rinse it off it feels very odd as though your skin as been stripped it can also sting any sensitive areas. You would think that decleor would have been made aware of so many negative reviews otherwise there is no point in writing reviews. The other products in the set were okay. July 06, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Drying! Having used Decleor products before I was excited about this. However after using it I found it left my face feeling tight and dry and it also is not suitable for removing eye make-up unless you want red smarting eyes. Will stick to Decleor Miscellar oil. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not get in eyes I find this a good effective cleanser that leaves your skin soft and clean. I have resilient skin and do not react to hardly any facial products. The problem with this product is if you get it in your eyes it stings terribly. Avoid your eyes and use an eye make up remover separately and it is very good. However there should be a warning on the label stating avoid the eye area! March 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser This was included in a TSV I ordered some time ago, and I have only recently opened it. For me, it is the nicest cleanser I have ever tried. I love the texture of it and such a small amount lathers up very richly, leaving my skin feeling very comfortable and soft. Top marks. November 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed Should have taken notice of the reviews which correctly warned of waxy, tight skin and stinging eyes. Overpriced and not a patch on cleanse and polish. Big box and expensive p+p for size of product that is no better than poor quality soap. Can't understand how this formula has been endorsed by decleor. Think twice before buying. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my sensitive combination skin I really like this cleanser, it is great for my sensitive combination skin type . I find that healing reduces as we age, causing scarring so I really want to avoid spots/breakouts spots. This is cleanser is great & you only use a small amount. I have tried sooo many cleansers some I like alot & some very popular best sellers don't suit my skin. In fact it annoys me how many people like cleanse & polish by liz earle & even clarins, they don't suit me & trigger break outs. I think many users are using this like Cleanse & polish or the elemis wash in the tube, Decleor is known for using essential oils so unless they say its ok, don't use to remove eye makeup. I must sound like I an employee, but no just an seasoned skincare/makeup addict. I bought a set & gave it to a friend with similar skin as it turns out , & she loves it. Similarly I gave a relative my elemis balm cleanser - she loved the smell when we both used it , then complained the next day that it made her skin dry I was disappointed as I wouldn't have given it to her otherwise. It really is trial & error. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Take care! I liked this, but had to stop using it as it got near my eyes and it is not nice. I am used to another leading brand that I can use for the face and eyes. This is not as good even though I am a regular user of Decleor creams i would not finish the bottle or recommend to others. The general feel on my face was nice but not worth the 'eye' risk. March 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser ever! I don't have a problematic skin so can use just about anything and I like to try different brands but this cleanser is in a league of its own. With most cleaners I found I had to double cleanse each evening to remove all traces of makeup but not with this cleanser, one tiny pea size amount is enough to thoroughly clean my face and neck, a little really does go a long way. I am a huge fan of the Decleor range in general, it's my favourite skincare brand by far! February 02, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:31.215-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_201140, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next