213980

Decleor Aromessence Rose D Orient 15ml

Decleor Aromessence Rose D Orient 15ml
product thumbnail
£43.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This smoothing 15ml concentrate is an elixir of 100% pure and natural essential oils, specially formulated for the daily care of sensitive and reactive skin. It penetrates skin upon application, giving soothing and healthy results immediately, and helping to reduce irritation.
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it I love this product. I have very dry and sensitive skin. This product is fabulous for keeping it hydrated and I can really see a difference if I stop using a facial oil for any time. Rose D'Orient smells beautiful, sinks in quickly, and is a real pleasure to use. The balm version of this product has been a skin saver for me on many occassions when I've reacted to other products. April 01, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This is an excellent product for those with sensitive skin, my skin has calmed a lot since using this product combined with Harmonie delicate soothing emulsion. Decleor is a fantastic brand, none of the products I have used have let me down. This is well worth the money! August 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I really don't understand how this works as it seems to break all the guidance about not using oil based products on the face but work it certainly does. I have sensitive older skin which is dry yet subject to rashes and breakouts. Any harsh treatment even triggers blisters. I also developed hormonal acne for the first time in my 40's. This unfortunate combination made any skincare completely nervewracking. After reading the reviews I thought this might be worth a go. Acne treatments are infamous for drying out and causing reactions on the skin but patting this oil on afterwards stopped all that. My skin cleared up from the specialist prescription acne treatment while the rose oil seems to have softened, plumped and repaired it. A complete transformation. Success!! December 02, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff I also suffer from rosacea and touch sensitive skin for the past 10 years, Im now 38. I have bought and tried loads of products which didnt work or made it worse! I went to a beauty therapist who stressed to me to use decleor and Im soooo glad she did! This along with the Harmonie range has really helped my skin and I can now wear make up again! I dont know where I would be without it now! I wish it was on prescription! April 07, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a A MUST FOR SENSITIVE SKIN This is my first ever decleor product and i just love it. I have been experimenting with skin produsts for years. I cannot believe the results i have got from this product. I have very sensitive skin i was drawn to decleor as they use essential oils and i just love the smell of rose. I cannot beleive how good my skin looks. It is glowing. I wish i had tried this years ago.. My skin is so bright and smooth. March 03, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by CANT BE WITHOUT THIS. I have very sensitive skin on my face,its very red and feels hot and itchy. This product really calms it down.PLEASE Fiona can we have the harmonie range on qvc and the devine chic coffret, I need all these products to really calm my skin down.Im desperate for this range and would be over the moon if you could help. Thankyou in anticipation. November 25, 2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noticed no difference at all. I ordered this expecting great things from it having read reviews and hearing them talking about it on a show. I didn't see any difference in my skin at all. I have sensitive skin with a little redness on my cheeks. I didn't find it made my skin any more moisturised at all and didn't improve the redness or prevent it. It certainly didn't make my skin hydrated all day, in fact not even all morning. I sent it back and i am sticking to my Liz Earle skin concentrate. The smell was lovely though. November 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of Decleor. I was lucky enough to get this as a gift from a friend who bought 2 from QVC, ive always wanted to try it but i was abit put off at the price for it when i wasnt all that sure what exactly i was buying! plus we all know the oilly products isnt good for the skin! i was pleasently suprised with this! i do have sensative skin that tends to react with breakouts to moisturizers, there is only one moisturizer in the world that i can use that doesnt give me breakouts, and i can now say that this Decleor oil doesnt give me any of that either. smells lovely and a little goes along way, its a joy to use and id reccommend it for anyone who has red blotches on their skin to, calms them down within 3 days! :) July 02, 2008
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:36.819-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_213980, prod, sort_default