214368

Decleor Aromessence Iris Night Balm 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

Delivery Options:

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A gorgeous night balm from Decleor to help stimulate and invigorate even the most tired skin. Specially formulated for mature skin, the balm helps protect against free radicals and promote a radiant complexion.

Contains:
  • 1 x Aromessence Iris Night Balm (15ml)
  • 1 x application spatula
About Decleor
Decléor's expertise is in essential oils and master blending, using the highest quality natural ingredients to offer a scientific solution to every skin, body or lifestyle concern. Ever at the forefront of new and exciting developments, Decléor is recognised throughout the world for its comprehensive range of aromatherapy face, body and skin therapies.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by TO RICH THIS IS A LOVELY PRODUCT BUT IT LEFT MY SKIN FEELING GREASY AS IF THE BALM HADNT SUNK COMPLETELY INTO THE SKIN .I DO USE THE GATINEAU HYDRATING PRODUCTS AND THESE ARE TO DIE FOR SO BACK TO ANDREW FOR ME April 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT PRODUCT This product is outstanding. I can always rely on it to turn my skin woes around. It is one of the best beauty products EVER created! I am 38 and I know it is primarily for older skin but I have been using it for 5 yrs and it truly has turned my life around. Whether it's sickness, stress, weather etc, in one night it can turn my complexion around and I lose 10 yrs off my face!!!! LOVE IT! March 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skin Saviour This is a great product for dry older skin. It is very soothing and moisturising. Was a little surprised at the tiny size of the pot, looks like a sample size, however you only need a very small amount for the whole face and neck so I expect it will last the projected 3-4 months. December 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Skin saver product I am in my mid-fifties, and have used this product off and on for the past 5 years. Just recently I decided to have a cemical face peel done by my dermatologist. He warned me that my face would be very red and peeling for about 10 days. After the procedure he gave me a cream to apply as often as needed. I didn't find that his cream helped a lot and I certainly couldn't go outdoors with all that white gooie cream on my face. So I rummaged through my bathroom cupboard and found my "The Iris Balm". I very carefully applied some of this on my red, sore face - and what a difference. My doctor couldn't believe how well my skin was healing, after only 5 days there was only minimal peeling and almost all the redness was gone. I told him that I had been using the Decleor Iris Balm instead of his cream. He was very impressed and said that he would def. recommend this to his future patients. I now look 10 years younger, and have better skin than I have ever had. I couldn't live without my Iris Balm, but now I use it only about 3 times per week (along with the Elemis Marine Cream). Try this wonderful Decleor product, especially good for "mature" skin - you will be impressed. November 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best I just love this balm , i wake up in the morning with beautiful soft glowing skin. My skin looks amazing with all the decleor products . August 07, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sublime facial product This is an absolute must have from Decleor. It delivers real results overnight, and you can see the improvement yourself in the morning - I would not be without it. My only criticism, which is not of the product itself, is the price! I have bought the 30 ml size elsewhere for exactly the same price! January 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Bliss for your skin This product is " BLISS " My skin just drinks it in every night and I awake with wonderful plump,dewy, moisturised glowing skin. You only need a very small amount warmed in the cup of your hand and inhale the wonderful floral vapours before sweeping all over face,neck and decolette' Need I say more... BUY IT !!! you will be pleasantly suprised what a saviour it is to your skin :-) :-) January 03, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thirst quencher This is the hydrating moisturising nighttime crème that my face has been waiting for. Although my face tends to be very oily during the day, when I wake up in the morning, it is dry. After using Aromessence Iris Night Balm for just one week I could see a big difference in the morning. The scent is divine. It relaxes you as you sleep so you wake up feeling very refreshed, and ready to face the day December 03, 2007
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:52.187-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_214368, prod, sort_default